[ENG-ESP] My participation in the contest "My experience with Hive"! // Mi participacion en el concurso "mi experciencia con Hive!"

Hello friends, I have seen that some hivers have participated in this initiative proposed by @ambarvegas and when reading the publication I have not hesitated to participate! You can see the original post here with the rules to participate in it.

Hola amigos, he visto que algunos hivers han participado de ésta iniciativa propuesta por @ambarvegas y al leer la publicación no he dudado en participar! puedes ver el post original aquí con las reglas para participar en el.


[ESP-ESP] Concurso: "Mi experiencia con Hive"

Dia internacional de la mujer Instagram Post.png

The idea is to answer some questions explaining that it is hive for someone who does not know this platform and we can open the doors to many more people to join us

La idea está en responder algunas preguntas explicando que es hive para alguien que no conoce ésta plataforma y podamos abrir las puertas a muchas mas personas a que se unan a nosotros


What is Hive?


¿Qué es Hive?

My way of explaining that it is hive towards someone who knows absolutely nothing is to say that it is a decentralized social network ... that is, that you are the owner of your account and you choose what to upload on your blog. You are totally free to upload your art, your music, your day to day, reflections, games, whatever you want! and you have the possibility of receiving support in the form of rewards from other hivers who are interested in your content. As long as you follow a few simple rules: your content must be of quality and you must not plagiarize or spam.
If all that interests you, then I can say that it is a great tool for personal and professional growth, a social network where you will meet people with the same desire to grow as you.

Mi manera de explicar que es hive hacia alguien que no sabe absolutamente nada es decir que es una red social descentralizada.... osea, que tu eres el propio dueño de tu cuenta y eliges que subir en tu blog. Eres totalmente libre de subir ya sea tu arte, tu musica, tu dia a dia, reflexiones, juegos, lo que quieras! y tienes la posibilidad de recibir apoyo en forma de recompensas de otros hivers que esten interesados en tu contenido. Siempre y cuando cumplas unas simples reglas: tu contenido debe ser de calidad y no debes hacer plagio ni spam. Si todo eso le intereso, entonces puedo decir que es una gran herramienta de crecimiento personal y profesional, una red social donde conoceras personas con las mismas ganas de crecer que tú.


How did I learn about Hive?


¿Cómo supe de Hive?

I met Hive thanks to my friend Laura, she met Steemit at the beginning of her quarantine but it was just at the time of the break, so she started directly with Hive. Throughout that moment she was commenting on this blockchain but I had no idea of anything and it seemed very confusing so I did not give it the necessary importance. Some time later my pastry business calmed down a bit and I became interested in this platform to keep me busy while things settled in my life! And that's how I entered this world, with the help of my friend, and reading many posts to understand everything perfectly. There are many things that I still do not understand and I am still in the process of learning, such as how to upload GIFS! haha I don't understand how to do it, someone help me!

Conocí Hive gracias a mi amiga Laura, ella a principio de cuarentena conoció Steemit pero fue justo en el momento del quiebre, asi que comenzó directamente con Hive. Durante todo ese momento ella me fue comentando sobre ésta blockchain pero yo no tenia idea de nada y me parecia muy confuso asi que no le di la importancia necesaria. Un tiempo despues mi emprendimiento de pasteleria se calmó un poco y me interesé en ésta plataforma para mantenerme ocupada mientras las cosas se acomodaban en mi vida! y así fue como entré en éste mundo, con la ayuda de mi amiga, y leyendo muchos post para comprender todo a la perfección. Hay muchas cosas que aun no entiendo y sigo en proceso de aprender, como por ejemplo como subir GIFS! jaja no comprendo como hacerlo, que alguien me ayude!


What were my doubts when I joined to Hive?


¿Cuáles eran mis dudas al ingresar a Hive?

My doubts when entering hive were many, from how to edit a nice post, what should be the content to upload, in which community to publish, what HT to use ... and over time I learned that you should do what you want! Your content is your own, you decide how you want it to look, and in which community you want it to look (following their rules) some time later when I accumulated some HBD, my question was how they were charged in the currency of my country (Argentina).

Mis dudas al ingresar a hive eran muchas, desde como editar un lindo post, cual debia ser el contenido que debia subir, en cual comunidad publicar, que HT usar.... y con el tiempo aprendí que debes hacer lo que tu quieras! tu contenido es propio, tu decides como quieres que se vea, y en que comunidad quieres que se vea (siguiendo sus reglas) un tiempo despues cuando acumulé algunos HBD mi duda era como se cobraban en la moneda de mi pais (argentina).


What has been my experience so far?


¿Cuál ha sido mi experiencia hasta el momento?

My experience so far is more than satisfactory, as I have already spoken in another post for the Hive anniversary, this platform changed my life! I was very depressed, the quarantine had me very bad, and having something to take care of and receive income gave me back my spirits and I was able to rearrange myself and write other objectives. I want to continue growing here and return all the support received in some way!

Mi experiencia hasta el momento es mas que satisfactoria, como ya he hablado en otro post por el aniversario de Hive, ésta plataforma cambió mi vida! estaba muy deprimida, la cuarentena me tenia muy mal, y tener algo de que ocuparme y recibir ingresos me devolvió el animo y pude reacomodarme y escribir otros objetivos. Quiero seguir creciendo aquí y devolver todo el apoyo recibido de alguna manera!

And those were the quiz questions! I invite my friends @calisto24 and @littlegremlin to participate in this initiative :)

Thank you very much for reading my post! a kiss and a hug, heypuch!

Muchas gracias por leer mi post! un beso y un abrazo, heypuch!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency