This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

There are two days of two hours each. They are scheduled for mid-July. I asked Eddie for help because he speaks Spanish. They have not yet been officially presented. There will be a press conference and guests in person and virtually. It will also be communicated through Hive. I think it would be a good idea to join forces. If you give me an email or a more discreet form of communication, I can give you more details. Do you speak Spanish?


Son dos jornadas de dos horas cada una. Están previstas para mediados de julio. Pedí ayuda a Eddie porque habla español. Aún no han sido presentadas oficialmente. Habrá una rueda de prensa e invitados de forma presencial y virtual. Se comunicará también a través de Hive. Creo que sería una buena idea unir fuerzas. Si me das un correo o una forma de comunicación más discreta, puedo darte más detalles. Hablas español?