Gracias a HIVE pude... By @GeorgeRandom


Hola Hola Hivers! Esta publicación es en respuesta a la iniciativa de Joy Samuels @callmeenjoy agradeciendo a lo que he hecho gracias a HIVE.

1637618856720.jpg

Aún soy nuevo en esta plataforma pero igual siento que debo de ser agradecido porque siento que estoy nuevamente explorando mis aptitudes con el arte y asumiendo un nuevo reto.

Agradecido infinitamente con @callmeenjoy y @rutablockchain que me han guiado en este camino lleno de oportunidades.

Saludos!

Hello Hello Hivers! This post is in response to Joy Samuels @callmeenjoy's initiative appreciating for what I have done thanks to HIVE.

I'm still new on this platform but I still feel like I should be grateful because I feel like I'm once again exploring my skills with art and taking on a new challenge.

Infinitely grateful to @callmeenjoy and @rutablockchain who have guided me on this path full of opportunities.

Greetings!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency