ENG.ESP My emotions in hive./😍Mis emociones en hive😍

Greetings dear community of #lovinghive, very pleased to participate in this beautiful initiative proposed by #rutablockhchain,I am fascinated by the idea of expressing all the emotions that makes us feel that wonderful platform, that like me many people go through with each content uploaded to this platform, despite the ups and downs that has been presented to me in this medium I feel the need to say thank you for the support always for each content I have published and every day I try to improve to be 100% better each publication without more to add join me.

Saludos querida comunidad de #lovinghive, muy complacida de participar en esta hermosa iniciativa propuesta por #rutablockhchain,me fascina la idea de expresar todas las emociones que nos hace sentir esa maravillosa plataforma, que igual que yo muchas personas atravesamos con cada contenido subido a esta plataforma, a pesar de los altos y bajos que se me ha presentado en este medio siento la necesidad de decir gracias por el apoyo siempre por cada contenido que he publicado y cada día trato de mejorar para que sea 100% mejor cada publicación sin mas que agregar acompáñeme.


search

Thanks to my sister @jennyzer, I found out about this platform and I felt a thrill because I wanted to work do something I wanted to earn some income because I have two children, she explained to me and little by little I was learning because I did not know anything about how the system was, but I persisted I was informed until I grab the move to this platform, and I began to see fruits when I had my first positive vote in my publication there I knew I was doing things right was a real thrill like when I got my first payment I felt so happy, productive and eager to learn more and show more content, I still have that thought thinking about what to do every day, experienced maybe with a recipe, craft etc, but it's good I keep busy with my mind thinking about something good productive, enterprising and innovative.

Gracias a mi hermana @jennyzer, me entere de esta plataforma y sentí una emoción porque quería trabajar hacer algo quería ganar algo de ingresos porque tengo dos hijos, ella me explico y poco a poco fui aprendiendo porque no sabia nada de como era el sistema, pero persistí me fui informando hasta que le agarre la movida a esta plataforma, y comencé a ver frutos cuando tuve mi primer votación positiva en mi publicación allí supe que estaba haciendo las cosas bien fue una emoción de verdad igual cuando obtuve mi primer pago me sentí tan feliz, productiva con muchas ganas de aprender mas y mostrar mas contenidos, igual sigo con ese pensamiento pensando que hacer cada día, experimentado tal vez con alguna receta, manualidad etc, pero es bueno me mantengo ocupada con mi mente pensando en algo bueno productivo, emprendedor e innovador.

search

I am sometimes surprised when I see that I enter a curation box of some community, even when I upload the publication a few days after having published I am surprised because I did not count on that and it fills me with emotion because it is a great support for the content that I publish, and even when I get comments from some people who have time on this platform and give me their congratulations for my work.

Me sorprendo a veces cuando veo que entro en un cuadro de curación de alguna comunidad, hasta incluso cuando me sube la publicación a los días de haber publicado me quedo sorprendida porque no contaba con eso y me llena de emoción porque es un gran apoyo para los contenidos que público, he incluso cuando me comenta algunas personas que tienen tiempo en esta plataforma y me dan sus felicitaciones por mi trabajo.


search

Sometimes I feel sad when I see that the currency is very low, I understand that the world of cryptocurrency is as well as it goes up it also goes down, but I was sad to see my publications very low, in voting but I'm still very optimistic working and with the faith that the currency will rise and the publications will have good votes so I strive to improve my content to see good results.

A veces me siento triste cuando veo que la moneda esta muy baja, yo entiendo que el mundo de la criptomoneda es así como sube también baja, pero me afligía ver mis publicaciones muy baja, en votación pero igual sigo muy optimista trabajando y con la fe que la moneda va a subir y las publicaciones van a tener buenas votaciones por eso me esfuerzo en mejorar mis contenidos para ver buenos resultados.

search

Sometimes I get angry with myself, because I make a mistake when I'm uploading some content or I forget some important detail of my publication, sometimes I get frustrated with my internet that does not help me much I would like to upload a video something heavier but my internet does not allow it, but I still try to be constant in being active on the platform and continue publishing and trying new communities and learning every day more and more.

En ocasiones me ponga enojada conmigo misma, porque me equivoco cuando estoy subiendo algún contenido o se me olvida algún detalle importante de mi publicación, a veces me frustra mi internet que no me ayuda mucho quisiera subir algún video algo mas pesado pero mi internet no lo permite, pero igual trato de ser contante en estar activa en la plataforma y seguir publicando y probando nuevas comunidades y aprendiendo cada día mas y mas.


It was a great pleasure to participate in this initiative, I hope there will be many more like this that help us to meet and get to know each other a little more in this small space where we can express ourselves, without further ado, see you another time.

fue un gran placer participar en esta iniciativa, espero que vengan muchas mas como estas que ayudan a reencontrarnos y conocernos un poco mas en este pequeño espacio puesto para expresarnos, sin mas que decir nos vemos en otra ocasión.


Invito para esta iniciativa @mavis16
Invito para esta iniciativa @jennyzer
Invito para esta iniciativa @maita1223

fotos tomadas desde telefono blue studio/photos taken from blue studio phone
Edicion en PhotoScape/Editing in PhotoScape

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency