[ESP - ENG] My Experience with Hive | Mi Experiencia con Hive


IMG-20190604-WA0040.jpg

E N G

Hello Hivers! This time I came across a fun contest proposed by @ambarvegas from the Loving HIVE ❤ community to promote the use of our Hive. So if you are new and want to start in this daily adventure you can't miss this post.

First let me tell you that Hive is a cryptocurrency that was born from forking with steem that allows its users to earn and own their own income. For that it has at everyone's fingertips a series of applications that are tailored to the needs of those who use them. For example, my favorite application is Peakd, which is the most accessible and easy to understand because of its convenient feed. There are also others like Hive.blog, Ecency and Dapplr all have different functionalities like 3Speak which is only for videos (if you like to record yourself) there are also games within the platform if you are a gamer these are Splinterlands, Exode, Cryptobrewmaster and Rising Star.

I met Hive thanks to @Universoperdido who has been the best teacher of all teaching me to edit the publications for which the programming language html is used, which I have found super easy from justify my posts to separate them into columns, add red color to the font, put the letters bigger, add images and give credits to their authors. In short everything to make my posts more beautiful, he has also explained me how to use the HBDs as well as the meaning of the nomenclature used in Hive at the end I have done nothing but learn while having fun.

E S P

¡Hola Hivers! En esta oportunidad me he encontrado con un divertido concurso que propuso @ambarvegas de la comunidad Loving HIVE ❤ para promover el uso de nuestro terruño Hive. Así que si eres nuevo y quieres comenzar en esta aventura diaria no puedes dejar de leer este post.

Primero déjame decirte que Hive es una criptomoneda que nació de la bifurcación con steem que permite a sus usuarios ganar y ser dueños de sus propios ingresos. Para eso tiene al alcance de todos una serie de aplicaciones que se adaptan a las necesidades de quienes las utilizan. Por ejemplo mi aplicación favorita es Peakd es la que se me hace más accesible y fácil de comprender por su cómodo feed. También existen otras como Hive.blog, Ecency y Dapplr todas tienen funcionalidades distintas como 3Speak que solo es para videos(por si te gusta grabarte) también existen juegos dentro de la plataforma por si eres gamer estos son Splinterlands, Exode, Cryptobrewmaster y Rising Star.

Conocí a Hive gracias a @Universoperdido quien ha sido el mejor maestro de todos enseñándome, a editar las publicaciones para lo cual se utiliza el lenguaje de programación html, que me ha parecido súper fácil desde justificar mis post hasta separarlos en columnas, agregar color rojo a la fuente, poner las letras más grandes, agregar imágenes y dar créditos a sus autores. En fin todo para hacer mis publicaciones más bonitas, también me ha explicado cómo utilizar los HBD así como el significado de la nomenclatura que se utiliza en Hive al final no he hecho más que aprender mientras me divierto.


IMG-20191006-WA0024.jpg

My main doubt was how cryptocurrencies worked, as an accountant I read a lot about economics and finance, I am very interested in the world of cryptocurrencies but before joining hive (almost a month ago now) I had no idea how it worked. So I feel that I am preparing myself for the future because this is what the economy will be like in a few years.

My experience has been fantastic, I feel that I am doing something that I like and that takes me out of the reality that I am living, hive is a new world in which perseverance is the key to grow. On the other hand there is a lot of support in the community which seems to me like a big family, it's amazing how there are people with a wonderful creativity in their minds making content nurturing each other with experiences, stories, reviews, music, makeup, lifestyles and everything you can imagine. There are countless communities that welcome you and support quality content.

By the way, the support of the so-called whales is a new world for me, I had never felt so excited to receive a notification from any existing social media and I am almost all of them. The role of the communities, the curators, the moderators, the passionate people who work every day to make Hive a meeting place is incredible and is generating fruits for a portal made to make us grow.

Mi principal duda era como funcionaban las criptomonedas, como contador leo mucho acerca de economía y finanzas, me interesa mucho el mundo de las criptomonedas pero antes de entrar a hive (hace ya casi un mes) no tenía ni idea de que iba el funcionamiento. Así que siento que estoy preparándome para el futuro porque así será la economía dentro de unos pocos años.

Mi experiencia ha sido fantástica siento que estoy haciendo algo que me gusta y me saca de la realidad que estoy viviendo, hive es un mundo nuevo en el cual la constancia y la perseverancia son la clave para crecer. Por otra parte existe mucho apoyo en la comunidad la cual me parece una gran familia, es increíble como existe gente con una maravillosa creatividad en sus mentes haciendo contenido nutriéndonos los unos con los otros con experiencias, cuentos, reseñas, música, maquillaje, estilos de vida y todo lo que puedas imaginar. Hay un sin número de comunidades que te acogen y apoyan el contenido de calidad.

Por cierto el apoyo de las llamadas ballenas es un mundo nuevo para mí, nunca había sentido tanta emoción al recibir una notificación de ninguna red social existente y eso que estoy en casi todas. El rol de las comunidades, los curadores, los moderadores, de la gente apasionada que día a día trabaja para hacer de Hive un sitio de encuentro es increíble y está generando frutos para un portal hecho para hacernos crecer.


IMG-20200228-WA0073.jpg

I can only invite you to continue betting on this space full of unimaginable talent and above all I want to ask @universoperdido and @nanitaakane05 to join this fun contest.

No me queda más que invitarlos a seguir apostando por este espacio lleno de un talento inimaginable y sobretodo quiero pedirles a @universoperdido y @nanitaakane05 que se unan a este divertido concurso.


All images are my own! - ¡Todas las imágenes son mías!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency