Fixing up my home with Hive👷🏡❤️ [eng/spa]

Dear community, I would like to tell you about a repair I made to the floor of my home thanks to the proceeds from hive.

Querida comunidad, les cuento una reparación que hice al piso de mi hogar gracias a lo obtenido con hive.

IMG_20210916_130307_422.webp

hive_blue.png

The floor of my home is made of microcement, a new material, similar to cement, which requires special care with additives and machines.

It is no secret that the country's situation and due to the high costs, it had deteriorated to such an extent that in certain places it had lifted and deteriorated, as I show in this photo below:

El piso de mi hogar es de microcemento, un material novedoso, parecido al cemento y que requiere un cuidado especial con aditivos y máquinas.

Para nadie es un secreto la situación país y debido a los altos costos, se había deteriorado hasta tal punto que en ciertos sitios se había levantado y deteriorado, como muestro en esta foto a continuación:

IMG_20210709_082452751.jpg

hive_blue.png

Looking for quotes, materials, labor, moving the additives to my state, among other actions I was taking to replace the damage, every day it was more frustrating to know that my budget was not enough to make the repairs.

Each solution was more expensive than another and at that time I had no income to cover the situation.

Buscando presupuestos, materiales, mano de obra, traslado de los aditivos a mi estado, entre otras acciones que estaba realizando para sustituir el daño, cada día era más frustrante saber que mi presupuesto no alcanzaba para realizar las reparaciones.

Cada solución era más costosa que otra y en ese momento no tenía ningún tipo de ingreso que cubriera esa situación.

hive_blue.png

The day hive came into my life

El día que hive llegó a mi vida.

When I arrived at the platform (and I admit, I still don't know it fully), I found a place where I could write about my things, my lives, my thoughts. Besides that, in these few months I met wonderful people who have guided me in the community. butooo the story is another one.

With the publications and the reocompensations that I have been getting, without hesitation I thought about repairing my apartment. With the budgets in hand, the first thing I did was to calculate what I had obtained and I was still missing!

At first I got discouraged thinking:

How long will I have to wait?

Every day things are getting bigger and bigger!

However, reading some publications where other users posted their experiences, ways of saving and investments, I started to achieve my goal.

And what do you think?

I did it!

I managed to get a loan that I have already been paying 80% and I only need a little bit more, and surely before the end of this month, I will surely achieve it.

Cuando llegue a la plataforma (y admito, aún no la conozco plenamente), encontré un lugar donde podía ir escribiendo sobre mis cosas, mi vida, pensamientos. Además de ello, en estos pocos meses conocí gente maravillosa que me han orientado en la comunidad. peroooo el cuento es otro.

Con las publicaciones y las recompensas que he estado obteniendo, sin dudarlo pensé en la reparación de mi piso. Ya con los presupuestos en la mano, lo primero que hice fue sacar cuentas sobre lo obtenido y ¡Aún me faltaba!

Al principio me desmotive pensando:

¿Cuánto tendré que esperar?

¡Cada día aumemtan las cosas!

Sin embargo, leyendo algunas publicaciones dónde los demás usuarios colocaban sus experiencias, formas de ahorro e inversiones, me puse en marcha para lograr mi objetivo.

¿Y que creen?

¡Lo conseguí!

Logré obtener un préstamo que ya he ido pagando en un 80% y solo me falta un poquito, que seguramente antes del final de este mes, seguro lo lograré.

Here I show you some of the photos taken of the repair and something more

I was even able to polish the floor.

Acá les muestro algunas fotos de la reparación realizada y hasta la pulitura del piso:

IMG_20210709_132247781.jpg

IMG_20210709_132257122.jpg

IMG_20210710_171807174.jpg

IMG_20210710_171748720.jpg

hive_blue.png

It's true that being on the platform, writing what I like, meeting talented people, participating in the wonderful creations and above all, being able to obtain benefits that improve my quality of life in just 3 MONTHS! Surely if I told myself I would NEVER have believed it!.

Today I am proof that Hive transforms lives and realities, our reality!

To all of you who read me, look for alternatives, look for options and above all, take advantage of the opportunities offered to us through this platform.

De verdad que estar en la plataforma, escribir lo que me gusta, conocer gente talentosa, participar en las creaciones tan maravillosas y sobre todo, poder obtener beneficios que mejoren mi calidad de vida en tan solo ¡3 MESES! Seguro que si yo misma me lo contaba JAMÁS me lo hubiese creído.

Hoy soy prueba de que ¡Hive transforma vidas y realidades, nuestra realidad!

A todos los que me leen, busquen las alternativas, busquen las opciones y sobre todo, aprovechen las oportunidades que nos ofrecen a través de esta plataforma.

hive_blue.png

Translator: DeepL/Traductor: DeepL.

Images taken with my Moto Zplay/ Imágenes de mi Moto Zplay.

Separators from @mayvileros./ Separadores de @mayvileros

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency