[Esp]-Eng] An incredible community came to me. // Una increíble comunidad llego a mi.

IMG_20210404_132301_526.jpg
Accepting @nanitaakane05's invitation to this contest, to tell you how I started on this new path and how I want to grow here at Hive. I also want to invite @andrewmusic and @stephytdh.

Aceptando la invitación de @nanitaakane05 a este concurso, para contarles como empecé en este nuevo camino y como quiero crecer aquí en Hive. También quiero invitar a @andrewmusic y a @stephytdh.

IMG_20181219_185229.jpg
Hive came to me at a complicated time, I start by telling you that it was more out of curiosity since two great friends from college @nanitaakane05 were posting how good they felt sharing their stories here. I was wondering what it was and decided to ask jauregui98 to explain to me what it was all about and he invited me to a telegram connection where there were a lot of people wanting to know Hive. I was surprised because I didn't think it was so well known.
I must admit that I understood very little of everything they explained but as I reread all the information I understood the process. What I liked the most is the way they referred to the platform because in their words you could see the love they had for hive blog, I loved the energy they transmitted and they suggested controlling what we would publish because it is something serious, it is not just any social network.

Hive llego a mi en un momento complicado, empiezo por contarles que realmente fue mas por curiosidad ya que dos grandes amigos de la universidad @nanitaakane05 publicaban lo bien que se sentían compartiendo sus historias aquí. Me preguntaba que era y decidí pedirle a jauregui98 que me explicara de que iba todo y me invito a una conexión en telegram donde había una gran cantidad de gente queriendo conocer Hive. Me sorprendí porque realmente no pensaba que era tan conocido.
Debo admitir que entendía muy poco de todo lo que explicaban pero al releer toda la información iba comprendiendo el proceso. Lo que mas me gusto es la manera en como se referían a la plataforma ya que en sus palabras se notaba el cariño que había hacia hive blog, me encanto esa energía que transmitían y que sugerían controlar lo que publicaríamos ya que es algo serio, no es cualquier red social.

1620837143109.jpg

My start in hive was a bit clumsy as I didn't understand very well how everything worked and in fact, I had a thousand questions. Starting with how to create an account?
What kind of posts should I make, what topics should I talk about? I know that many people start on the right foot, they know what and how to say what they want to say. But not me, I was confused with everything, and adding that I was starting with other projects I felt it was too much to process.

Mi comienzo en hive fue realmente un poco torpe ya que no entendía muy bien como funcionaba todo y de hecho tenia mil preguntas. Empezando por ¿Cómo crear una cuenta? ¿Qué tipo de publicaciones debo hacer, de que temas hablar? Se que mucha gente empieza de una vez con el pie derecho, saben que y como decir lo que quieren decir. Pero yo no, estaba confundida con todo y sumando que estaba empezando con otros proyectos sentía que era demasiado que procesar.

IMG_20181022_145654.jpg

Little by little I've been creating content mostly talking about me and things I do. It feels good, I like that people are so open to what you have to say.
What I like most about hive is the variety of the communities, you can find all kinds and a lot of content that can be helpful depending on what you are looking for and a great escape if you want to talk about things that interest you or read a story, see pictures, understand other people.

Poco a poco he ido creando contenido mayormente hablando sobre y cosas que hago. Me siento bien, me agrada que la gente sea tan abierta a lo que tienes para decir.
Lo que mas agrada de hive es la variedad de las comunidades, puedes encontrar de todo tipo y muchísimo contenido que puede ser ayuda depende de lo que buscas y un gran escape si quieres hablar de cosas que te interesa o leer una historia, ver fotos, comprender a otras persona.

IMG_20201224_232845_650.jpg

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all these people who make you feel in company.

Gracias de todo corazón a toda esta gente que te hace sentir en compañía.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency