Reto: Qué Amo de HIVE [ENG/ESP] Challenge: What I love about HIVE


reto.jpg

Fuente

February is the Month of Love and Friendship, I consider it a very special month, where almost always come beautiful moments in my life, and I want to tell you that since 4 days ago my heart began to beat at an accelerated pace.
am.png2.png

It turns out that I fell in love with HIVE at first sight, came into my life the Social Network Web 3.0, with Blockchain and Decentralized, A dream or an idea that came to me when people were registered in other Social Networks where they spent their own money to upload images or socialize with friends, while a certain group of people become Millionaires, I want to clarify that I am not against people Multimillionaires. I do not lose the Hope of achieving it one Day!
am.png2.png
Throughout my work experience, I feel that the payment I receive for my work is little or insufficient to cover my basic needs, just today I just received the payment of my fortnight an approximate of 1$ equivalent to 1.800.ooo Bs.S, the above said is so that you can understand my great enthusiasm for HIVE.
am.png2.png
Following the topic, I recently registered on Twitter because in my long hours of research I found that many HIVE users are active in marketing to promote HIVE, so I gave in to register and follow them to increase my knowledge and satisfy my curiosity.
am.png2.png

Some reasons why I love HIVE

So, in one way or another I joined the beautiful interaction that they do on Thursdays at 8 PM Venezuela time, if you were not present I recommend it and I will give a summary of what I learned, it turns out that HIVE has a DHF, ie a Decentralized Fund that seeks to finance projects and proposals that have been approved by vote, and that any user can propose their proposal. If you are an enterprising, creative person and you are looking for the common good of the HIVE Ecosystem. Don't let too much time pass to make your proposal or project!
am.png2.png

Tell me if this doesn't make you fall in love? You are not going to pay money out of your own pocket!
The next reason that I am not very clear, is that our accounts have a proxy, that is, the option to let other accounts vote for you, and that there is also the option to vote for Witnesses. I am a new user and I don't know which proxy my account belongs to, what I do know is that I registered through the Ecency application, and the only requirements are to have internet and an email address. Quick and easy!
am.png2.png
Tell me if this doesn't make you fall in love? Freedom of Choice, and Efficient Service!
am.png2.png

Surprise! EnhoraBuena!

There are millions of Reasons to Love HIVE, but I want to conclude by Expressing my Rejection to the Petro that has Blockchain technology but has a Centralized control, Valid for Government Authorities in Venezuela, because I have more than a year with half a Petro in my wallet Patria that was granted to public officials and I still do not have access or possibility to use it or change it to my local currency in the most Transparent and Trustworthy way.
am.png2.png

On the other hand on Thursday for just participating in the HIVE Chat via Twitter and follow the recommendations of @enrique89 to share the link of some of my answers in his publication that has been sponsored by @theycallmedan I have been one of the lucky winners of 12,375 HIVE in which I proceeded to make my first HIVE POWER UP, It means a process of Investment, Savings and increase of HP to have more power of Influence in HIVE.
Tell me if this doesn't make you fall in love? Win Prizes, Save, Invest and Grow!

transf.png
LINK

Finally I invite @antoniarhuiz @leslieebano @tripode to join the Challenge and express their personal reasons why they love HIVE.

Thanks to the sponsors, I hope to be worthy of your support @appreciator @rocky1 and @rutablockchain for promoting the Challenge, and Thank you to you for Reading Me, I would also like to meet you and read your comment, which I consider it of great appreciation to complement the Article of my publication!

Words that may interest you:
Love - HIVE - DHF - Proxy - Witness - Freedom - Service - Savings - Projects - Funding - Grow - Trust - Centralization - Decentralization - Blockchain - Entrepreneurship - Creativity - Current Proposals.

www.DeepL.com/Translator


am.png2.png

Febrero es el Mes del Amor y La Amistad, lo considero un mes muy especial, donde casi siempre llegan hermosos momentos en mi vida, y quiero contarles que desde hace 4 Días mi corazón empezó a latir a un ritmo acelerado.
Resulta que me Enamore de HIVE a primera vista, llegó a mi vida la Red Social Web 3.0, Con Blockchain y Descentralizada, Un sueño o una idea que se me ocurrió cuando las personas se registraban en otras Redes Sociales donde gastaban su propio dinero para cargar imágenes o socializar con amigos, mientras cierto grupo de personas se vuelven Millonarias, quiero aclarar que no estoy en contra de las personas Multimillonarias. No pierdo la Esperanza de lograrlo un Día!
am.png2.png
A lo largo de mi experiencia laboral, siento que el pago que recibo por mi labor es poca o insuficiente para cubrir mis necesidades básicas, justamente hoy acabo de recibir el pago de mi quincena un aproximado de 1$ equivalente a 1.800.ooo Bs.S, lo anterior dicho es para que puedan entender mi Gran entusiasmo por HIVE.
am.png2.png

Siguiendo el tema, recientemente me registré en Twitter porque en mi largas horas de investigación conseguí que muchos usuarios de HIVE se encuentran activo realizando Marketing para promocionar HIVE, Así que cedí a registrarme y seguirlos para aumentar mi Conocimiento y saciar mi Curiosidad.

Algunas Razones por las que Amo HIVE

De manera, que de una u otra forma me Uní a la Hermosa interacción que realizan los Jueves a las 8 PM Hora de Venezuela, si no estuviste presente te lo recomiendo y paso a dar un resumen de lo que aprendí, resulta que HIVE Tiene un DHF, Es decir un Fondo Descentralizado que busca Financiar los proyectos y propuestas que han sido Aprobadas por votación, y que cualquier usuario puede proponer su propuesta. Si eres una persona Emprendedora, creativa y busca el Bien común del Ecosistema HIVE. No Dejes pasar Mucho tiempo para realizar tu propuesta o proyecto!
Dime si esto, No Enamora? No vas a pagar Dinero de tu propio Bolsillo!
am.png2.png

La siguiente Razón que no estoy muy clara, es que nuestras cuentas tiene un proxy, es decir, la opción de dejar que otras cuentas Voten por ti, y que también existe la opción de votar por los Testigos. Soy nueva usuaria y Desconozco a cual proxy pertenece mi cuenta, lo que si tengo claro es que me registré a través de la aplicación de Ecency, y los únicos requisitos es poseer internet y un correo electrónico. Rápido y sencillo!
Dime si esto, No Enamora? Libertad de Elegir, y Servicio Eficiente!

Sorpresa! EnhoraBuena!

Existen millones de Razones por la cual Sentir Amor por HIVE, pero quiero concluir Expresando mi Rechazo al Petro que cuenta con tecnología Blockchain pero posee un control Centralizado, Valido para Las Autoridades Gubernamentales en Venezuela, porque tengo más de un Año con Medio Petro en mi billetera Patria que fue otorgado a los funcionarios Públicos y aun no Tengo acceso ni posibilidad de utilizarlo o Cambiarlo a mi moneda local de la Forma más Transparente y que genere Confianza.
am.png2.png

En Cambio el jueves por tan solo participar en el HIVE Chat Vía Twitter y seguir las Recomendaciones de @enrique89 de compartir el enlace de algunas de mis repuestas en su publicación que ha sido patrocinada por @theycallmedan he sido alguna de las afortunadas Ganadoras de 12.375 HIVE en cual procedí a realizar mi Primer HIVE POWER UP, Significa un proceso de Inversión, Ahorro y aumento de HP para Tener más poder de Influencia en HIVE.

transf.png

LINK

Dime si esto, No Enamora? Ganar Premios, Ahorrar, Invertir y Crecer!
Finalmente invito a @antoniarhuiz @leslieebano @tripode a unirse al Reto y expresar su razones personales por la cual sienten Amor por HIVE.

Sígueme en twitter

Gracias a los patrocinadores, espero ser Digna de su apoyo @appreciator @rocky1 y @rutablockchain por promover el Reto, y Gracias a ti por Leerme, también me gustaría conocerte y leer tu comentario, que lo considero de gran aprecio para complementar el Articulo de mi publicación!

Palabras que pueden interesar:
Amor - HIVE – DHF – Proxy – Testigos - Libertad – Servicio – Ahorro – Proyectos – Financiamiento – Crecer – Confianza – Centralización – Descentralización – Blockchain - Emprendimiento – Creatividad – Propuestas Actuales

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency