Love is A Beautiful Things But it’s Also the Painful Thing

45C9DAEE-C070-448B-AF92-D7201191CEB5.jpeg

Not long ago I feel in love with this beautiful and quite girl. I really loved her so much to the extent that I was willing to do everything for her. As goes on I felt like she is hiding something from me and my instinct don’t lie so I tried getting to know what she was hiding from me and truth to be told I found out she was flirting with a couple of guys on her whatsapp message. I really felt bad because I just imagine wht else could have led her into such a thing to do things like that. I lost trust in her but the love is still there so I want to give her another Chance buh my instinct is telling me she is still doing the same thing but is about time I find out what she is up to this time.

True story….

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency