[ENG-ESP] Contest: "My experience with Hive"// Concurso: "Mi experiencia con Hive"

0b7c87dc-9d53-4efa-8b30-7db499e282af.gif

💟HELLO HIVERS💟

Receive cordial greetings #hive friends, today I want to share with you my experience in this wonderful platform. I join the invitation of @ambarvegas, for this contest, which has the support of @rutablockchain, @apreciator, @mayvileros, and @aliento. Here is the link for more information. Without further ado, let's start answering the questions of our dear @ambarvegas. I take this opportunity to invite @eimy7 and @katerinhernandez.

💟HOLA HIVERS💟

Reciban saludos cordiales amigos de #hive, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes mi experiencia en esta maravillosa plataforma. Me uno a la invitación de @ambarvegas, para este concurso, la cual cuenta con el apoyo de @rutablockchain, @apreciator, @mayvileros, y @aliento. Por acá dejo el enlace para mayor información. Sin más preámbulos comencemos a responder las preguntas de nuestra querida @ambarvegas. Aprovecho la ocasión para invitar a @eimy7 y @katerinhernandez.

😎¿Qué es Hive?🤓

For someone who has not heard anything about #hive, I would say that it is a decentralized social network, a blockchain; totally different from traditional ones like facebook, instagram, snapchap among others. Since the content is free of censorship, it is open source, which allows you to generate economic gains with cryptocurrencies with the creation of quality content. These profits are perceived through votes received from the curators; who are responsible for appreciating and valuing our work. The profits obtained are shared between the creator and the curator. The quality of the content will depend on the constancy and ability of the creator; since he must socialize on the platform, create a personal brand and make himself known in the different communities with whom he will share his content.

Para alguien que no ha escuchado nada sobre #hive, yo le diría que, es una red social descentralizada, una blockchain; totalmente diferente a las tradicionales como facebook, instagram, snapchap entre otras. Ya que el contenido es libre de censuras, es de código abierto, el cual le permite generar ganancias económicas con criptomonedas con la creación de contenidos de calidad. Dichas ganancias se perciben a través de votos recibidos de los curadores; quienes se encargan de apreciar y valorar nuestros trabajos. Las ganancias obtenidas son repartidas entre el creador y el curador. La calidad del contenido va a depender de la constancia y habilidad del creador; ya que debe socializar en la plataforma, crearse una marca personal y darse a conocer en las diferentes comunidades con quien compartirá sus contenidos.

IMG_20210430_181233.jpg

🙄¿Cómo supe de Hive?🤔

My story is very nice, because the person who brought me to #hive I still do not know physically, but virtually yes, we have spoken on the phone and on this platform many times. However, thanks to the link that was born through #hive there is an immense affection and eternal gratitude. She is @leydil who worked with my nephew and told him about this blockchain, what she did to generate income, "I wrote online and made money for that", those were my nephew's words, I don't know if she told him so, but those were his; words more, words less. The truth of the case that they squeaked in my brain and I ventured into this totally new world for me. 🤓😎

Mi historia es bien simpática, porque la persona que me trajo a #hive aun no la conozco físicamente, pero de manera virtual sí, hemos hablado por teléfono y en esta plataforma muchas veces. Sin embargo gracias al enlace que nació a través de #hive hay un cariño inmenso y un eterno agradecimiento. Ella es @leydil quien trabajaba con mi sobrino y le comentó acerca de esta blockchain, lo que hacía para generar ingresos, "escribía por internet y ganaba dinero por eso", esas fueron las palabras de mi sobrino, no sé si ella se lo dijo así, pero esas fueron las de él; palabras más, palabras menos. Lo cierto del caso que me rechinaron en el cerebro y me incursioné en este mundo totalmente nuevo para mí. 🤓😎

IMG_20210430_181553.jpg

😲¿Cuáles eran mis dudas al ingresar a Hive?😯

All of them, I knew absolutely nothing. I never gave it much thought to get into this new world. However, I didn't know the tools to publish. When I entered I saw all the details of all the posts I read. I was afraid of messing up, I was embarrassed to ask, (I still am) I read all the posts sent by @danielvehe, @enmy, and @ambarvegas about all the things needed to publish, about layout, writing, formatting, images and all the rules and norms that must be followed to get the attention of the curators. For her part @leydil was my teacher, she always voted me, commented me and reblogged me; and at the same time she made corrections to improve, she helped me a lot and always gave me tips and passed me @fermionico's post so I could learn. Thank you @leydil.

Todas, no sabía absolutamente nada. Nunca lo pensé mucho para meterme en este nuevo mundo. Sin embargo, no conocía las herramientas para publicar. Cuando entré veía todos los detalles de todos los posts que leía. Me daba miedo meter la pata, me daba pena preguntar, (Aún me da) leía todos los post que mandaba @danielvehe, @enmy, y @ambarvegas sobre todas las cosas necesarias para publicar, sobre maquetear, la escritura, el formato, las imágenes y todas las reglas y normas que se deben seguir para llamar la atención de los curadores. Por su parte @leydil fue mi maestra, siempre me votaba, me comentaba y reblogueaba; y a su vez me hacia las correcciones pertinentes para mejorar, me ayudó muchísimo y siempre me daba tips y me pasaba post de @fermionico para que aprendiera. Gracias @leydil.😍

IMG_20210430_164703-ANIMATION.gif

🌺🌼¿Cuál ha sido mi experiencia hasta el momento?🌺🌼

A transversal growth, from every point of view. Since I joined #hive I have learned to manage my emotions better, because when you finish and publish a beautiful post; that you put all the love and effort to do it and you don't receive votes is very frustrating; if you are not emotionally empowered you decline immediately. However, I have learned that, despite the adversities I have been constant, I know that every start is difficult, it is a social network and there is a lot of talent, too much competition and you have to make your way. As the song says: "you make the road as you go ".

Un crecimiento transversal, desde todo punto de vista. Desde que entré a #hive he aprendido a manejar mejor mis emociones, porque cuando terminas y publicas un post hermoso; que le pusiste todo el amor y empeño para hacerlo y no recibes votos es muy frustrante; sino estás potenciado emocionalmente declinas inmediatamente. Sin embargo, yo he aprendido que, a pesar de las adversidades he sido constante, sé que todo inicio es difícil, es una red social y hay mucho talento, demasiada competencia y hay que hacerse en el camino. Como dice la canción:"se hace camino al andar".

1619834433017.jpg

I have learned to value my surroundings, appreciate what I have, where I come from and where I am going. My self-esteem has grown (I have never doubted myself, nor my abilities) on the contrary I have always been daring and adventurous. However, #hive has improved that part of me, I have met many wonderful people who are growing together and have supported me a lot, it has improved my cultural level; because each post or challenge takes you to a previous research, so you don't write what is not.

Last but not least #hive is the solution for many Venezuelans; it is no secret that the salaries of professionals have been pulverized; and thanks to this wonderful and fresh way of monetizing, #hive is our most important source of income; at least in my case. For all of the above I would simply like to say: Thank you Hive.

He aprendido más a valorar mi entorno, apreciar lo que tengo, de donde vengo y a donde voy. Ha crecido mi autoestima (nunca he dudado de mi, ni de mis habilidades) por el contrario siempre he sido atrevida y aventurera. Sin embargo, #hive ha mejorado esa parte de mi, he conocido muchas personas maravillosas que estamos creciendo juntas y me han apoyado bastante, ha mejorado mi nivel cultural; porque cada post o challenge te lleva a una investigación previa, para no escribir lo que no es.

Por último y no menos importante #hive es el resuelve de muchos venezolanos; para nadie es un secreto que los salarios de los profesionales quedaron pulverizados; y gracias a esta maravillosa y fresca manera de monetizar, #hive es nuestra fuente de ingresos más importante; por lo menos es mi caso. Por todo lo antes expuesto simplemente quiero decir: Gracias Hive.

Te espero en mi próximo Post Gracias por leerlo.jpg

Las fotos las tomé con mi celular
Las edité con la app toonMe y NoCrop
El traductor utilizado ed deepl (version gratis)
The photos were taken with my cell phone.
I edited them with the app toonMe and NoCrop
The translator used ed deepl (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency