#HiveComments: Connecting with others . / #HiveComments: Conectando con otros.

Living Hive.png

We always talk about the way Hive touches our lives, and perhaps we believe that they are repeated stories, that the same thing happens to all of us, however the experience for each user within this beehive is different, even though they are similar and have things in common each experience is unique.

In my case, writing in Hive was a therapy, a way of doing catharsis to walk towards balance. In the beginning I wrote many of the things that I did not dare to face, I took out of my interior those emotions and feelings that had disturbed me, in each post I discovered how many people in the community identified with me, some had lived experiences like mine and in those comments that they left in my publications they made me feel that we were connected and that I was not the only one that had had those experiences.

20200917_180223.jpg

One publication that I remember very fondly, because of the amount of supportive comments that I received was "Living with Madness and Dancing with Dementia", in that publication I explained from my own experience what it was like to live with psychiatric patients, showing not only the life of the patient, but also the life of the family members that live with him, the dilemmas that we face daily, the receptivity that the community had to this publication moved me, it is not a simple issue for me, but the empathy of the community simply made me feel at home.

Perhaps our publication is not rewarded with a whale's vote, however when we see, comments on our particular publication I feel that my publication fulfilled its purpose, achieved the interaction with other users, my lyrics or art touched other people and I feel that these are some of the most rewarding things we find on this platform.

20200922_222014.jpg

Being an artist we want our art to be appreciated, we want people to see beyond our illustrations, we want to transmit and leave a message in the minds of people who admire our work, so when someone sees our work and says something more than a "Que bonito" is rewarding, we feel that our art speaks that we touch the deepest fiber of others.

Communication is one of the bases of good relationships, in this community many of those relationships have started by the comments we leave in other users' publications. When I read a post I like to leave a comment, so that the author knows that I read it, that I like it and I value its publication, so if I leave a comment on one of your posts it is because I really read your content, these are my reasons to comment on other users' posts and you, why do you comment on my posts?

20200922_224050.gif

Español.

Living Hive.png

Siempre hablamos de la forma como Hive toca nuestras vidas, y quizás creemos que son historias repetidas, que a todos nos pasa lo mismo, sin embargo la experiencia para cada usuario dentro de esta colmena es diferente, aunque sean parecidas y tengan cosas en común cada vivencia es única.

En mi caso escribir en Hive fue una terapia, una forma de hacer catarsis para ir caminando hacia el equilibrio, al principio escribía de las cosas que no me atrevía a enfrentar, sacaba de mi interior esas emociones y sentimientos que me habían perturbado, en cada post descubría como muchas personas de la comunidad se identificaban conmigo, algunos habían vivido experiencias como las mías y en esos comentarios que dejaban en mis publicaciones me hacían sentir que estábamos conectados que yo no era la única que había tenido esas vivencias.

20200917_180223.jpg

Un post que recuerdo con mucho cariño, por la cantidad de comentarios de apoyó que recibí fue “Viviendo con la locura y Danzando con la demencia”, en ese post explicaba desde mi propia experiencia como era vivir con pacientes psiquiátricos, mostrando no solo la vida del paciente si no también la de los familiares que convivimos junto a ellos, los dilemas que tenemos que enfrentar diariamente, la receptividad que tuvo la comunidad a esta publicación me conmovió, ese no es un tema sencillo para mi, pero la empatía de la comunidad simplemente me hizo sentir en familia.

Quizás nuestra publicación no sea recompensada con el voto de una ballena, sin embargo cuando vemos, comentarios en nuestra publicaciones particularmente siento que mi publicación cumplió su cometido, logre la interacción con otros usuarios, mis letras o arte tocaron a otras personas y siento que esas es una de las cosas más gratificantes que encontramos en esta plataforma.

20200922_222014.jpg

Al ser artista queremos que nuestro arte sea apreciado, que las personas puedan ver más allá de nuestras ilustraciones, queremos trasmitir y dejar un mensaje en la mente de las personas que admiran nuestro trabajo, así que cuando alguien ve nuestro trabajo y dice algo más que un “Que bonito” es gratificante, sentimos que nuestro arte habla que tocamos la fibra más profunda de los demás.

La comunicación es una de las bases de las buenas relaciones, en esta comunidad muchas de esas relaciones han empezado por los comentarios que dejamos en las publicaciones de otros usuarios. Cuando leo una publicación me gusta dejar un comentario, que el autor sepa que la leí que me gusto y valoro su publicación, así que si dejo un comentario en alguna de tus publicaciones es porque realmente leí tu contenido, estas son mis razones para comentar las publicaciones de otros usuarios y tu ¿por qué razón comentas mis post?

20200922_224050.gif

NFT Showroom

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency