Hive third birthday

You are going aimlessly in search of nothing and you find something, hehe it's a fun saga. Well let me give an account of my tale precisely as I was wandering from the previous 23 moons and I omitted the jumper lol. I wasn't knowledgeable about anything till a good friend of mine knocked on my door and said lazy sloth get up and do some power up hive is celebrating its 3rd birthday. I don't know how many celebrations I had till now but I celebrated 23 birthdays but someone and took my all gifts . Anyone please resend them again lol.

  • Thoughts while doing power up;

Would this be my last power up, would it induce any effect on block hain. Would I become visible? Haha I guess these are only reflections of mine as I have done 2 power ups till now and haven't attained any badge. Well I have fulfilled the mission to remain affiliated with Hive no matter if my name is in the martyr or not lol.

  • Why you should do the powerup;

Better to ask some connoisseur because my answer would be comical enough that instead of writing the amount of hive to power up you will be counting the slaps lol. So according to my viewpoint which is philosophers introspections xD it's vital to make your account visible just like you are twinkling in the sky and it would fill potency in you to snatch the moonlight haha.

  • You must have to grow your account through your consistent effort and worthy content. I didn't mean that you should be lost in sight for a while just like students do when the semester commences and emerge when it's exam time. Lol.

  • Sometimes good things arrive and sometimes you have to search for them. Why I am letting out this as I have guided a few hivers from my circle but haven't disclosed them about power up lol as I haven't done this nah. And I convey tried out stuff.

  • So in order to earn good curation reward and to prove your authenticity as worthy hiver power up can boost your journey motivation.

  • I am having slippery hands while typing because this third draft of my post already wasted two because they didn't seem like a powerup post stuff to me. And I don't know how people describe such stuff. Well from 20 hive as power ups i have initiated my journey for a reason that it's 20 March today hehe and hive is having the third birthday in the third month of 2023. Let me know in the comments will this moment come back again?
  • While glancing light on the experience with hive I can plainly see that many more birthdays have to drop anchor. It's decentralized ( twice I have been scammed from centralized crypto based blogging platforms) so along with the freedom of speech and diversity of culture your talent can be glossed everywhere. People keep asking me what should be posted on hive and I retort anything which is in your ownership and everything which is worthy to share. So overall the communities here are so diverse that I often think kingdom Monera family has less diversity than hive communities.
  • Why Hive is better than other buzzes ;

It's not going to attack or steal your personal assets or any other information.

Neither your content is going to be lost in Atlantis as long as you have keys and access to your account.

  • You don't have to remain afraid of authority if you are doing quality work because here no one is the owner of blockchain but remember work in keeping the honor of your profession of writing or blogging.

  • People will engage with you professionally as hive watchers already know how and where to place the flashed stuff lol.

  • No matter if you are crypto analyst, gamer or an artist you would be appreciated for quality work everywhere.

Last thoughts I am having now are mixed up. I have nothing such stuff ready in my mind as I talk with my readers directly so if it doesn't look like powerup post apologies for this.

Canva template used

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency