INITIATIVE: "MY LIFE IN HIVE". // INICIATIVA: "MI VIDA EN HIVE".


❤️ Image source: My personal archive - Edited with PhotoScape // Fuente de la imagen: Mi archivo personal - Editada con PhotoScape ❤️


Hello everyone, very good morning. I am pleased to carry out this initiative of my friend @brujita18, because it is not only interesting but also has a lot to do with everything that we experience daily since the beginning of the day, since our day is literally 100% connected to the activity in Hive, and the wonderful experience that as writers it means to create quality content on a daily basis. This is my participation in the initiative: My Life in Hive, and I am pleased invite my friends @mosa71, @mercmarg, and @evev

Hola a todos, muy buenos días. Me complace realizar esta iniciativa de mi amiga @brujita18, porque no sólo es interesante sino que tiene mucho que ver con todo lo que a diario experimentamos desde que inicia el día, ya que nuestro día, literalmente, está 100% conectado a la actividad en Hive, y a la maravillosa experiencia que como escritores significa crear a diario contenido de calidad. Ésta es mi participación en la iniciativa: My Life in Hive, y me complace invitar a mis amigas @mosa71, @mercmarg, y @evev



ENGLISH


1.- How long have you been in Hive and why did you start in this world?

In Hive I am 1 year and 8 months old, this coming month of May I will be 2 years old living day by day in this blockchain and it seems to me that it would have been yesterday when I was just taking my first steps here and I was more lost than "Limber's son".

Literally, the two reasons why I started in this world were the pandemic and the seriousness of my mother, both situations forced me to close my pedagogical workshop and pause my endeavors, and in the midst of confinement and the responsibility of caring for My mom was inactive, so a friend told me about this opportunity to write about so many things that I like, and at the same time generate an income in the midst of such a difficult time that she was going through.

2.- What achievements and lessons have you obtained in Hive?

I lost count, because Hive has not only been a valuable source of constant friendships, information and learning, but it has also been a springboard in the search for other knowledge that generates unstoppable growth to achieve my goals and future projects.


❤️ Image source: My personal archive ❤️


For many years I worked as a Professor of Spanish and Literature in the III stage of Basic Education, and that led me to increase my knowledge of Spanish Grammar, spelling and writing every day, but we never stopped learning, since since I joined to the Hive family, my skills have grown incredibly, especially in compositions, since I only developed children's stories and poetry, and today I feel capable of approaching many literary genres that I previously did not dare to.

Not to mention finances, at the beginning I had zero knowledge of managing finances in Hive, I didn't even know how to change my money, and thanks to many beautiful friends from Hive I have already learned many things. Here I learned how to make cooking and craft tutorials, and honed my graphic design skills a bit more that I love so much. But there is still a long way to go in a positive way, and I am ready to continue walking it day by day.

3.- What other benefits have you achieved in your personal life from Hive?

First of all, a lot of peace, which is an effective therapy for my anxiety. The tranquility of starting the day in the peace of my home, having already healed considerably from everything I have experienced these past two years, is decisive for me, and that is provided by my routine in Hive, because I develop it in the midst of that calm environment, without being under pressure, and doing one of the things I enjoy the most, writing.

Although I have several sources of economic income, and I am in the midst of completing future projects and ventures, with the favor of my God, Hive always gives me financial stability, as I develop valuable content that allows it. This support is a relief for me since my health currently does not allow me to carry out the activities of a few years ago.


❤️ Image source: My personal archive ❤️


I was recently depressed because I couldn't buy a new glasses to do my activities comfortably, I was dizzy with the old glasses because I was straining my eyes, and in the middle of an impulse, I managed to save a part and with Hive I completed the remaining part. In this way, I was able to take the exam and have my glasses made, which not only allow me to continue writing at ease, but also reading my books that I had on pause, and developing other activities of my day to day.

4.- What do you expect and want for Hive?

Growth, because its growth is ours, and its stability is ours... if the head of a home weakens, the family members too, for this reason my greatest wish is that it continue strong to support all of us who live within it.

It is also beautiful to see the platform grow in skills, beautiful content, creative people, beautiful people full of empathy who always have a word of strength that injects positive energy into others. And that must remain so, like the great family that we are.



ESPAÑOL


1.- ¿Qué tiempo tienes en Hive y por qué iniciaste en este mundo?

En Hive tengo 1 año y 8 meses, este próximo mes de mayo cumplo 2 años conviviendo día a día en esta blockchain y me parece que hubiera sido ayer cuando apenas daba mis primeros pasos aquí y andaba más perdida que “el hijo de Limber”.

Literalmente, los dos motivos por los cuales inicié en este mundo fueron, la pandemia y la gravedad de mi mamá, ambas situaciones me obligaron a cerrar mi taller pedagógico y ponerle pausa a mis emprendimientos, y en medio del encierro y la responsabilidad de atender a mi mamá estaba inactiva, así que un amigo me habló de esta oportunidad de escribir acerca de tantas cosas que me gustan, y a la vez generar un ingreso en medio del momento tan difícil que atravesaba.

2.- ¿Qué logros y enseñanzas has obtenido en Hive?

Perdí la cuenta, porque Hive no sólo ha sido una valiosa fuente de amistades, información y aprendizaje constantes, sino que ha sido trampolín en la búsqueda de otros conocimientos que generan un crecimiento indetenible para alcanzar mis metas y proyectos futuros.


❤️ Fuente de la imagen: Mi archivo personal ❤️


Durante muchos años me desempeñé como Prof. de Castellano y Literatura en la III etapa de Educación Básica, y eso me conllevó a aumentar cada día mis conocimientos de Gramática Española, ortografía y redacción, pero nunca dejamos de aprender, ya que desde que me integré a la familia Hive, mis habilidades han crecido increíblemente, sobre todo en las composiciones, ya que sólo desarrollaba cuentos infantiles y poesía, y hoy en día me siento en la capacidad de abordar muchos géneros literarios que anteriormente no me atrevía.

Ni hablar de las finanzas, al inicio estaba en cero conocimiento del manejo de las finanzas en Hive, ni cambiar mi dinero sabía, y gracias a muchos bellos amigos de Hive ya he aprendido muchas cosas. Aquí aprendí a hacer tutoriales de cocina y manualidades, y perfeccioné un poco más mis habilidades de diseño gráfico que tanto me gusta. Pero todavía falta mucho camino que recorrer en positivo, y estoy presta para seguir recorriéndolo día a día.

3.- ¿Qué otros beneficios has conseguido en tu vida personal por Hive?

Primero que nada, mucha paz, que es una terapia efectiva para mi ansiedad. La tranquilidad de iniciar el día en la paz de mi hogar ya habiendo sanado considerablemente de todo lo vivido estos dos años anteriores, es determinante para mí, y eso me lo proporciona mi rutina en Hive, porque la desarrollo en medio de ese ambiente tranquilo, sin estar bajo presión, y haciendo una de las cosas que más disfruto, escribir.

Aunque tengo varias fuentes de ingreso económico, y estoy en medio de concretar futuros proyectos y emprendimientos, con el favor de mi Dios, Hive siempre me brinda una estabilidad financiera, a la medida que yo desarrollo contenidos valiosos que lo permitan. Este apoyo es para mí un alivio ya que mi salud no me permite desempeñar en la actualidad las actividades de hace unos años.


❤️ Fuente de la imagen: Mi archivo personal ❤️


Recientemente estaba deprimida porque no había podido adquirir unos nuevos lentes para hacer mis actividades con comodidad, me mareaba con los lentes anteriores porque estaba forzando la vista, y en medio de un impulso, logré ahorrar una parte y con Hive completé la parte restante. De esa manera logré hacerme el examen y mandar a hacer mis lentes que no sólo me permiten seguir escribiendo a gusto, sino leyendo mis libros que tenía en pausa, y desarrollando otras actividades de mi día a día.

4.- ¿Qué esperas y deseas para Hive?

Crecimiento, porque su crecimiento es el nuestro, y su estabilidad es la nuestra… si la cabeza de un hogar se debilita, los miembros de la familia también, por eso mi mayor deseo es que siga fuerte para sostener a todos los que convivimos dentro.

También es hermoso ver a la plataforma crecer en habilidades, hermosos contenidos, gente creativa, gente bonita llena de empatía que siempre tiene una palabra de fortaleza que le inyecta energía positiva a los demás. Y eso debe permanecer así, como la gran familia que somos.



I am pleased to present to you the entrepreneurship of our friend @miriannalis

Me complace presentarles el emprendimiento de nuestra amiga @miriannalis






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency