[EN//ES] MY STORY IN HIVE TOLD WITH MY FINGERS, IT WILL BE FUNNY TO SEE//MI HISTORIA EN HIVE CONTADA CON MIS DEDOS, SERA DIVERTIDO VERLA

It all started one sunny afternoon ... 😎

Todo comenzó una tarde soleada... 😎

20210511_165803.png

Hey!! Nooo ... 😆 I'm kidding, it wasn't like that ...

Eh!! Nooo... 😆 es broma, no fue así...

It all happened when @Emilioc (I draw him like this because for me he is an ingenious madman), he told me about an internet platform that provided you with financial resources for publishing useful content.

Todo sucedio cuando @Emilioc (lo dibujo así porque para mi es un loco ingenioso), me hablo de una plataforma en internet que te proporcionaba recursos economicos por publicar contenidos provechosos.

20210511_165105.png

20210511_165228.png

At first I did not pay much attention to it, due to my medical profession and the care I had to provide to my patients, (I published some things on the Steemit platform, but not always)

Al principio no hice mucho caso por mi profesión medica y la atención que debia brindar a mis pacientes, (publicaba algunas cosas en la plataforma de Steemit, pero no siempre)

20210511_143705.jpg

But although I love my profession greatly, everything began to get complicated in my country, since the minimum salary was not enough for us to cover household expenses.

Pero aunque amo grandemente mi profesión, todo comenzó a complicarse en mi país, ya el sueldo mínimo no nos alcanzaba para los gastos del hogar.

20210511_144413.jpg

Going to my job was difficult for me since it was a distant community and that made me sad.

Acudir a mi trabajo me era difícil ya que era una comunidad lejana y eso provocaba tristeza en mi.

Screenshot_20210511-164643-1.jpg

Again I went to where @Emilioc and he advised me to activate on this platform, he was doing very well, that encouraged me a lot, I decided to make an effort to make special content for HIVE

Nuevamente fui hasta donde @Emilioc y me aconsejo que me activara en esta plataforma, a el le iba muy bien, eso me animó mucho, decidi esforzarme por hacer contenidos especiales para HIVE.

20210511_151317.png

And although I am just starting here with my publications, I know that soon you will vote more and you will like my content much more.

Y aunque acabo de empezar aquí con mis publicaciones, sé que pronto votarás más y te gustará mucho más mi contenido.

20210511_145358-1-1.jpg

I also feel happy because now we are more in the HIVE community.

Tambien me siento feliz porque ahora somos mas en la comunidad de HIVE.

20210511_151016.png

Thank you HIVE.BLOG for accepting these humble people on your platform. 🤗

Gracias HIVE.BLOG por aceptar a estas personas humildes en su plataforma.🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency