Information | Contest "My experience with Hive"

Taller de automaquillaje (2).png

Good evening Hivers!

I am impressed by the amount of posts, I was filling my control file... and I noticed a total of 177 posts (correct me if I'm wrong!)..

166 posts in text format and 11 videos, INCREDIBLE!

I'll be honest, I haven't been able to review them all yet, at the time of creating the contest I didn't think of creating a scoring team, but I was reviewing them one by one, and leaving valuable comments.

Everything was going well until the last two weeks I went through a delicate situation that caused me to be away from the computer and all the posts piled up for review.

However, although I have not been able to review all the content, I have been able to check that they comply with the guidelines. I remind you what the rules were (you can also review the original post):

¡Buenas noches Hivers!

Estoy impresionada por la cantidad de entradas, estuve llenando mi archivo de control... y observé un total de 177 entradas (¡corríjanme si me equivoco!).

166 posts en formato de texto y 11 vídeos, ¡INCREÍBLE!

Les voy a ser sincera, no he podido revisarlos aún todos, al momento de crear el concurso no se me ocurrió crear un equipo calificador, sino que yo solita iba revisando uno por uno, y dejando comentarios de valor.

Todo iba bien hasta que las últimas dos semanas pasé por una situación delicada que hizo que estuviera lejos del computador y que todos los posts se me acumularan para su revisión.

Sin embargo, aunque no he podido revisar todo el contenido, si que he podido revisar que cumplan con los lineamientos. Les recuerdo cuáles eran las reglas (igualmente pueden revisar el post original):

Taller de automaquillaje (3).png

For text formatting:
  • Post to the Loving Hive community.
  • Minimum 350 words.
  • Minimum 3 images.
  • Use the tags Spanish, Hive and Contest (unless the post was in another language where Spanish would not be used).
  • Leave the post in a comment in the original publication.
  • Invite at least 2 people to participate.
For video format:
  • Post in the Loving Hive community.
  • Use the tags Spanish, Hive and Contest (unless the post is in another language where Spanish would not be used).
  • Minimum length of 4 minutes.
  • Leave the post in a comment in the original publication.
  • Invite at least 2 people to participate.

After an exhaustive review, we were able to verify that unfortunately not all the publications comply with each of the rules of the contest, so below I share with you those publications that complied with the rules, and those that did not:

Comply with the rules

Para formato de texto:
  • Publicar en la comunidad Loving Hive.
  • Mínimo 350 palabras.
  • Mínimo 3 imágenes.
  • Utilizar las etiquetas Spanish, Hive y Contest (al menos que el post fuese en otro idioma donde no se usaría Spanish).
  • Dejar el post en un comentario en la publicación original.
  • Invitar mínimo 2 personas a participar.
Para formato de vídeo:
  • Publicar en la comunidad Loving Hive.
  • Utilizar las etiquetas Spanish, Hive y Contest (al menos que el post fuese en otro idioma donde no se usaría Spanish).
  • Duración mínima de 4 minutos.
  • Dejar el post en un comentario en la publicación original.
  • Invitar mínimo 2 personas a participar.

Después de realizar una exhaustiva revisión, pudimos constatar que lamentablemente no todas las publicaciones cumplen con cada una de las reglas del concurso, así que a continuación les comparto aquellas publicaciones que cumplieron con las reglas, y aquellas que no:

Cumplen las reglas


UserPost
@danieldedosd2@danieldedosd2/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-by-danieldedosd2
@andrewmusic@andrewmusic/esp-or-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-my-experience-with-hive-by-andrewmusic
@filoriologo@filoriologo/participating-in-the-contest-my-experience-in-hive-eng-esp-participando-en-el-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive
@purrix@purrix/mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive-contest
@tefyart@tefyart/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-tefyart
@dwixer@dwixer/eng-esp-my-experience-with
@carolinacardoza@carolinacardoza/loving-hive-mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-hive-experience-by-carolinacardoza-espeng
@giocondina@giocondina/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@nini95@nini95/es-en-mi-experiencia-en-hivemy-hive-experience
@lisbethseijas@lisbethseijas/mi-experiencia-con-hive-una-historia-real-concurso-esp-esp
@genesishealthy@genesishealthy/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@fariasros@fariasros/esp-ing-participando-en-el-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-participating-in-the-contest-my-hive-experience-by-fariasros
@mau189gg@mau189gg/mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-in-hive-espeng
@belkisa758@belkisa758/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@vikvitnik@vikvitnik/my-experience-with-hive-enes
@barbibsq27@barbibsq27/contest-my-experience-at-hive
@glowshine@glowshine/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@emilycorvof@emilycorvof/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-emilycorvof
@yulsy@yulsy/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-yulsy
@wendyth16@wendyth16/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-wendyth16
@omarcitorojas@omarcitorojas/esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-eng-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@maryed@maryed/esp-or-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-love-oror-my-experience-with-hive-love
@edwarlyn11@edwarlyn11/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-oror-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@borbolet@borbolet/esp-eng-iniciativa-mi-experiencia-con-hive-borbolet
@yannet80@yannet80/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@vero.perez27@vero.perez27/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@nubra11@nubra11/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@neiraurdaneta@neiraurdaneta/eng-esp-concurso-my-experience-in-hivemi-experiencia-con-hive
@josuejus@josuejus/espeng-como-ha-sido-mi-experiencia-en-hive-how-has-my-experience-with-hive-been
@desireeart@desireeart/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@dedicatedguy@dedicatedguy/my-experience-with-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive-eng--esp
@damarysvibra@damarysvibra/mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-or-my-experience-with-hive-contest-espeng
@miriannalis@miriannalis/mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive-contest-lovinghive
@estefania3@estefania3/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-oror-contest-my-experience-with-hive-love-hive-189306
@deivis75@deivis75/esp-ing-mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-at-hive
@ungranulises@ungranulises/espeng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-or-my-experience-in-hive
@lina1976@lina1976/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-esp-esp-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@alandesign@alandesign/corta-pero-suficiente-or-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-short-but-enough-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@aurodivys@aurodivys/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive
@yohadice@yohadice/esp-ing-participacion-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-yohadice-contest-entry-my-experience-with-hive-by-yohadice
@abisag@abisag/spa-eng-mi-maravillosa-experiencia-en-hivemy-wonderful-experience-at-hive
@care1869@care1869/eng-esp-contest-my-experience-with-hive-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@omarrojas@omarrojas/esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-eng-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@geeklania@geeklania/remembering-the-past-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-enes
@jennyzer@jennyzer/contest-my-experience-with-hive-oror-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@argeh@argeh/mi-recorrido-en-hive-blog-oror-my-hive-blog-tour
@zuly63@zuly63/my-hive-life-experience-spa-eng
@magdiel7@magdiel7/contest-or-my-experience-with-hive-by-magdiel7-or-concurso-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive-by-magdiel7-eng-esp
@isabelpena@isabelpena/my-experience-with-hive-the-best-of-all-mi-experiencia-con-hive-la-mejor-de-todas
@enrrique30@enrrique30/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-or-my-hive-experience-contest
@jenfletcher@jenfletcher/my-experience-with-hive-mi
@franchalad@franchalad/esp-eng-my-experience-with-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@omaira74@omaira74/esp-eng-mi-experiancia-inolvidable-en-hive-my-unforgettable-experience-at-hive
@cleydimar2000@cleydimar2000/esp-eng-iniciativaor-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@andrearojas55@andrearojas55/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-engesp
@universoperdido@universoperdido/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@jakim7@jakim7/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-jakim7
@yohadvartse@yohadvartse/esp-eng-contest-my-experience-with-hive-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@ayleenr@ayleenr/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-ayleenr
@genice@genice/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@irvinc@irvinc/drjogyzf
@carla.spain@carla.spain/contest-my-experience-in-hive-by-carlaspain
@mercmarg@mercmarg/espeng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-mercmarg
@rafaelgreen@rafaelgreen/my-experience-in-hive-contest-mi-experiencia-en-hive-concurso-eng-esp
@rabanjose@rabanjose/mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-ormy-experience-with-hive-contest
@morenow@morenow/esp-en-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-morenow-esp-en-contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-morenow
@leonelysmb@leonelysmb/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@gabrieladifazio@gabrieladifazio/my-experience-with-hive-mi-experiencia-con-hive-eng-esp
@daniel2001@daniel2001/espeng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive-daniel2001
@soyunasantacruz@soyunasantacruz/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@keilis@keilis/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-in-hive
@thaliaf@thaliaf/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-oror-my-experience-with-hive-or-contest-or
@marifar@marifar/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@evegrace@evegrace/contest-my-experience-with-hive
@anthony2019@anthony2019/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@suezoe@suezoe/espeng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive-contest
@irenenavarroart@irenenavarroart/i-am-a-bee-that-found-its-hive-soy-una-abeja-que-encontro-su-colmena-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hivee
@jorgeborges26@jorgeborges26/espeng-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-in-hive
@graciadegenios@graciadegenios/mi-experiencia-con-hive-mi-resguardo-my-experience-with-hive--my-refuge
@mayraro05@mayraro05/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-que-es-hive-or-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive-what-is-hive
@amma21@amma21/mi-experiencia-con-hive-oror-my-experience-with-hive
@chacald.dcymt@chacald.dcymt/hive-la-nueva-puerta-que-se-abrio-en-mi-vida-hive-the-new-door-that-opened-in-my-life-spn-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hi
@lgrr2002@lgrr2002/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-at-hive-
@artmedina@artmedina/contest-mi-experiencia-con-hive-mi-laboratorio-de-ideasmy-experience-with-hive-my-think-tank
@germanandradeg@germanandradeg/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-el-concurso
@eribetzi@eribetzi/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@brahiam15@brahiam15/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hivee
@nanitaakane05@nanitaakane05/a-new-world-a-new-opportunity-or-my-experience-in-hive
@evelynchacin@evelynchacin/mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@mariblue@mariblue/esporeng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-hay-que-ser-muy-pacientes-y-perseverantes-or-my-experience-with-hive-you-have-to-be-very-patie
@antonella085@antonella085/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-oror-contest-my-hive-experience
@jomarbym@jomarbym/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@soychalbed@soychalbed/un-rayo-de-sol-en-medio-de-la-tormenta-mi-experiencia-hive-a-ray-of-sunshine-in-the-middle-of-the-storm-my-experience-hive
@neilamarcano@neilamarcano/mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-with-hive-esp-eng
@nanyuris@nanyuris/concurso--mi-experiencia-en-hive-un-proceso-de-transformacion-my-hive-experience-contest-a-transformation-process
@hexagono6@hexagono6/para-mi-que-es-hive-como-pasa-a-ser-parte-de-mi-vida-y-como-lo-incluyo-en-mis-rutinas-diarias-for-me-what-hive-is-how-it-becomes
@irvinc@irvinc/drjogyzf
@jossavendano@jossavendano/rrgxxbud
@reymoya95@reymoya95/caiuxpxj
@fermionico@fermionico/ixbrjbul
@engerbertms@engerbertms/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-my-experience-with-hive-contest
@jamidiamon@jamidiamon/rompiendo-paradigmas-hive-como-agente-transformador-de-mi-forma-de-escribir-y-abordar-la-realidad-breaking-paradigms-hive-as-a
@labeba1969@labeba1969/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-labeba1969
@rosiconde07@rosiconde07/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-rosiconde07
@jesymarcano92@jesymarcano92/esen-dudas-sobre-hive-te-cuento-mi-experiencia-doubt-about-hive-ill-tell-you-my-experience
@mariela53@mariela53/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@antoniarhuiz@antoniarhuiz/mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-antoniarhuiz-concurso
@nathyortiz@nathyortiz/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@ricardo993@ricardo993/mi-experiencia-en-hive
@marytp20@marytp20/esp-eng-contest-my-experience-with-hive-a-world-of-opportunity
@nahupuku@nahupuku/auogwnfd
@nerdvana@nerdvana/rtzacbjl
@keritroberts@keritroberts/esp-or-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@phderoes@phderoes/interview-with-ambar-vegas-contest-mi-experiencia-con-hive

They do not comply with all the rules:

No cumplen todas las reglas:


UserPost
@gigi8@gigi8/esp-ing-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@manu-gp@manu-gp/espeng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-por-manu-gpmy-hive-experience-by--manu-gp
@veronicamartinc@veronicamartinc/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-veronicamartinc
@issymarie2@issymarie2/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-dulce-agras-y-mucho-mas-dulcemy-experience-in-hive-contest-sweet-agras-and-much-sweeter-esp-e
@iyimoga@iyimoga/eng-esp-experience-attached-to
@fabianag@fabianag/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-fabianag
@cristzullys@cristzullys/esp-esp-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-by-cristzullys
@actioncats@actioncats/mi-experiencia-con-hive-mi-participacion-en-el-concurso-my-experience-with-hive-my-participation-in-the-contest
@heskay@heskay/contest-heading-my-experience-on-hive-oror-encabezado-del-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-colmena
@mayorkeys@mayorkeys/engesp-my-experience-so-far-on-hivemi-experiencia-hasta-ahora-en-hive
@mairimg0@mairimg0/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-mairimg0
@eimy7@eimy7/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-or-my-experience-at-hive
@luyale@luyale/or-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive-or
@mybest@mybest/my-experiences-in-hive
@josehany@josehany/my-experience-with-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@ciresophen@ciresophen/mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-at-hive
@lauramica@lauramica/contest-my-experience-at-hive-by-lauramica-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-por-lauramica
@saravm82@saravm82/engesp-contest-my-experience-with-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@creacioneslelys@creacioneslelys/contest-mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-creacioneslelys
@tuclubhive@tuclubhive/miexperienciaconhivepor-xsi1y0d2hc518okrn85s1uk875t11w30
@linita@linita/eng-esp-contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-linita-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-por-linita
@angelconductor@angelconductor/mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-or-my-experience-with-hive-contest-esp-eng
@yetsimar@yetsimar/mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-my-experience-with-hive-contest-eng-esp
@luisa71092@luisa71092/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-hive-experience
@iamsaray@iamsaray/eng-esp-my-experience-with-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-iamsaray
@cetb2008@cetb2008/mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-in-hive-esp-eng
@theresa16@theresa16/contest-my-experience-at-hive-esp-eng
@srwest@srwest/enges-como-me-ha-ido-en-hive-or-how-have-i-been-doing-at-hive
@mariponce@mariponce/mi-experiencia-en-hiveoror-my-experience-at-hive
@duneskya@duneskya/concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-esp-eng-my-experience-in-hive
@oscarcede@oscarcede/my-experience-in-hive-hive-the-best-option-after-suspending-my-cultures-mi-experiencia-en-hive-hive-la-mejor-opcion-despues-de
@yurgelismm130@yurgelismm130/mi-maravillosa-experiencia-en-hive-my-wonderful-experience-at-hive
@edinson001@edinson001/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-en-hive-contest-my-experience-in-hive
@kevinjrr@kevinjrr/esp-ing-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hive
@chicalternative@chicalternative/mi-experiencia-con-hivemy-experience-with-hiveesp-eng
@hectorfaria1@hectorfaria1/mi-experiencia-con-hive--concurso-or-my-experience-with-hive--contest-esporeng
@elemarg25@elemarg25/mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-experience-with-hiveesp-eng
@shadonchandra@shadonchandra/so-far-my-experiences-with-blockchain-based-powerful-hive-social-media-platform
@nioberojas@nioberojas/esp-or-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-or-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@leonett2@leonett2/es-en-mi-experiencia-en-hive-mi-lugar-de-escapemy-experience-at-hive-my-place-of-escape
@victor816@victor816/esp-eng-iniciativa-mi-experiencia-dentro-de-hive-oror-initiative-my-experience-within-hive
@heypuch@heypuch/eng-esp-my-participation-in-the-contest-my-experience-with-hive-mi-participacion-en-el-concurso-mi-experciencia-con-hive
@cherylsonty@cherylsonty/my-experience-with-hive
@josebenavente@josebenavente/mi-experiencia-con-hive-concurso-oror-my-experience-whith-hive-contest-esp-eng
@andreina57@andreina57/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-en-hive-my-experience-in-hive
@rosa4r@rosa4r/hive-un-motivo-para-agradecer-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-hive-a-reason-to-be-thankful-contest-my-hive-experience
@ksmith7@ksmith7/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-oror-contest-my-experience-with-hive
@jfdesousa7@jfdesousa7/esp-eng-mi-experiencia-con-hive-my-hive-experience
@anart@anart/my-experience-at-hive-or-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@smartgirl5@smartgirl5/my-experiences-on-hive-or-or-mis-experiencias-en-colmena
@amariajose838@amariajose838/en-esp-my-experience-with-hive-contest-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@quijotezco@quijotezco/mi-experiencia-con-hive-mi-participacion-en-el-concurso-my-experience-with-hive-my-participation-in-the-contest
@yole@yole/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-esp-eng
@freidimar18@freidimar18/contest-my-experience-with-hive-by-ambarvegas-or-or-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-eng-esp
@davidcentenor@davidcentenor/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive-by-davidcentenor
@anaout97@anaout97/eng-esp-contest-my-hive-experience-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@almeidamusic@almeidamusic/concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@goitiaandrea94@goitiaandrea94/eng-esp-my-hive-experience
@mirzantorres@mirzantorres/wpjwuzdr
@adreini@adreini/my-experience-at-hive-or-mi-experiencia-en-hive-video
@toyl55@toyl55/my-experience-with-hive
@mildred271@mildred271/que-es-hive-y-mi-experiencia-en-esta-eng-spa-hive-189306
@canelarecetas@canelarecetas/esp-eng-concurso-mi-experiencia-con-hive
@ylich@ylich/odfokrzy
@leslieebano@leslieebano/ddfbpoob

I would like to take this opportunity to share with you this post entitled: "How to participate in an INITIATIVE in HIVE?" where I explain a series of tips to make your participations valid in both initiatives and contests.

In view of what happened I am going to need a few more days to be able to read all the publications and to be able to give you feedback, the new day of presentation of the results will be on:

May 10, 2021.

Quisiera aprovechar para compartir con ustedes este post titulado: "¿Cómo participar en una INICIATIVA en HIVE?" donde explico una serie de consejos para que sus participaciones sean válidas tanto en iniciativas como en concursos.

En vista de lo sucedido voy a necesitar unos días más para poder leer todas las publicaciones y poder hacerles feedback, el nuevo día de presentación de los resultados será el día:

10 de mayo de 2021.

Agregar un título 2.gif

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
91 Comments
Ecency