[Esp-Eng] Iniciativa mis emociones en Hive 💔❤️ // Initiative my emotions in Hive 💔❤️


PicPlus_1626307626700.jpg

Estimado lector donde te encuentres te envío un gran abrazo de luz deseando que te encuentres muy bien, disfrutando de excelente salud y haciendo lo que te apasiona.

Huy pasión, mucha pasión, sin eso nada tendría razón de ser o será que yo soy muy apasionada que hasta me vuelvo intensa en ocasiones porque le inyecto esa energía de amor y pasión a lo que hago.

En esta ocasión @rutablockchain nos trae está iniciativa donde nos invita a inyectar pasión al expresar las emociones que hemos experimentado en Hive que para mí han sido emociones positivas en su mayoría.

Escuché de Hive por primera vez comenzando la cuarentena de la pandemia del covid-19, estaba un poco ecéptica también tenía la necesidad y el deseo de producir dinero para sobrevivir en ese momento tan duro para el mundo.

Escuché el foro chat que realizó @danielvehe poco a poco fuí digiriendo la información que era mucha y totalmente nueva para mi pero aún así no dudé en comenzar a crear contenido para Hive.

Dear reader, wherever you are, I send you a big hug of light wishing you to be very well, enjoying excellent health and doing what you are passionate about.
Huy passion, a lot of passion, without that nothing would have reason to be or is it that I am very passionate that I even become intense at times because I inject that energy of love and passion to what I do.
This time @rutablockchain brings us this initiative where he invites us to inject passion by expressing the emotions we have experienced in Hive, which for me have been mostly positive emotions.
I heard about Hive for the first time starting the quarantine of the covid-19 pandemic, I was a little skeptical I also had the need and desire to produce money to survive in that hard time for the world.
I listened to the forum chat that @danielvehe made and little by little I was digesting the information that was a lot and totally new to me but still I did not hesitate to start creating content for Hive.

Al principio pensé que no perdía nada con probar pues solo invertiría tiempo y no dinero, y tiempo tenía de sobra porque estábamos en cuarentena y el dinero me urgía.

Así que al principio realmente me atrajo esa idea de monetizar dando rienda suelta a la creatividad, pero ese proceso de realizar mi presentación fue toda una odisea porque mi presentación fue muy larga.

Y la primera se me borró casi me puse a llorar, pero la volví a redactar la envíe de nuevo a revisión con @danielvehe que junto a @bluemist y de la mano con @rutablockchain llevaban el proceso de adopción.

Cuando me avisan que ya estaba creada mi cuenta sentí miedo el corazón me latía fuertemente de miedo a perder los post, a publicar mal, a no entender el idioma inglés, a que no gustara mi contenido.

Me preguntaba en que me había metido porque ahora no sabía ni que carajos yo iba a publicar aquí, hasta que pasados los días y llegan las primeras recompensas fue una gran dicha.

At the beginning I thought that there was nothing to lose by trying because I would only invest time and not money, and I had plenty of time because we were in quarantine and the money was urgent.
So at first I was really attracted to the idea of monetizing by giving free rein to creativity, but the process of making my presentation was a real odyssey because my presentation was very long.
And the first one was deleted and I almost cried, but I rewrote it and sent it back to @danielvehe who together with @bluemist and @rutablockchain were in charge of the adoption process.
When I was notified that my account was already created I felt scared, my heart was pounding with fear of losing my posts, of publishing badly, of not understanding the English language, of not liking my content.
I wondered what I had gotten myself into because now I didn't even know what the fuck I was going to publish here, until the days passed and the first rewards arrived, it was a great joy.



PicPlus_1626314841929.jpg

Que maravilloso podía monetizar desde la comodidad de mi hogar en cualquier lugar del mundo ¡WoW! Algo que siempre había querido, en medio de todo lo que pasaba en el mundo yo produciendo dinero en casa.

Recuerdo que con esas primeras recompensas compre alimentos y le hicimos una torta a mí nieto por su primer año de edad y ver sus ojitos brillar de felicidad gracias a Hive me empezó hacer que me enamorara de la plataforma.

Ciertamente al principio fue el dinero y hoy por hoy lo sigue siendo, porque a mí me gusta el dinero lo amo y lo merezco, pero he aprendido a trabajar la compasión y el amor propio.

Lo cual me hace realizar todo lo que haga incluso hasta la rabia manejarla desde el amor, porque desde allí debe partir todo para que venga el éxito, el dinero, la paz, y las recompensas.

Rabia en Hive pocas veces la he sentido, cuando he visto alguna injusticia, trampa, xenofobia incluso la primera y única vez que una ballena me dio dowvote en un post de maquillaje al cual le dediqué toda una tarde y parte del otro día.

How wonderful to be able to monetize from the comfort of my home anywhere in the world WoW! Something I had always wanted, in the midst of everything that was going on in the world I was producing money at home.
I remember that with those first rewards I bought food and we made a cake for my grandson for his first birthday and seeing his little eyes shine with happiness thanks to Hive started to make me fall in love with the platform.
Certainly at the beginning it was the money and today it still is, because I like money I love it and I deserve it, but I have learned to work compassion and self-love.
This makes me do everything I do, even the anger I manage from love, because from there everything must start for success, money, peace, and rewards to come.
Rage in Hive I have rarely felt it, when I have seen some injustice, cheating, xenophobia even the first and only time a whale gave me dowvote in a makeup post to which I dedicated a whole afternoon and part of the other day.



BlendMePhoto1626306705603.jpg

Pero yo evito tomar partido en situaciones que no me corresponden no solo dentro de la plataforma, en mi vida diaria, y de soltar las emociones negativas para que no perturben mi paz.

Con ese donwvote si me rompió el corazón 💔 lo admito y sentí mucha rabia, porque sentí que no fue justo esa noche no dormí bien jajaja tuve que meditar y dejar ir eso que me estaba amargando.

Lo mejor es dejar fluir las cosas y todo es perfecto igual ya nada podía hacer y las cosas que no puedo solucionar mejor no preocuparme y si puedo solucionar también para que preocuparme.

Cuando mis post han generado céntimos o incluso cero recompensas cuando es muy seguido también me aflijo un poco pero todo suma y es mejor sumar que restar, igual trato de mejorar el siguiente.

Cuando es lo contrario y las ballenas votan mi contenido digo si si si hasta bailo y obvio gracias amada Divinidad por estas ganancias, hasta con mi familia lo comparto y juntos bailamos. (risas)

But I avoid taking sides in situations that do not correspond to me not only within the platform, in my daily life, and to let go of negative emotions so they do not disturb my peace.
With that donwvote if broke my heart 💔 I admit it and I felt a lot of anger, because I felt it wasn't fair that night I didn't sleep well hahaha I had to meditate and let go of that thing that was making me bitter.
The best thing is to let things flow and everything is perfect just the same nothing I could do anymore and the things I can't solve better not to worry and if I can solve also why worry.
When my posts have generated cents or even zero rewards when it is very often I also get a little upset but everything adds up and it is better to add than subtract, I still try to improve the next one.
When it is the opposite and the whales vote my content I say yes yes yes yes I even dance and obviously thank you beloved Divinity for these profits, even with my family I share it and together we dance. (laughs)



PicPlus_1626314926464.jpg

Es que solo un Hiver me comprende y sabe la dicha que se siente ver tu post valorado, y más aún votado por las amadas ballenas que no imaginan la bendición que son para muchos de nosotros.

Hasta los momentos no he conocido un Hiver en persona pero sé que los conoceré a mi equipo de rateros digo ruteros muy especialmente jajaja sobretodo quiero comerme las tortas de chocolate que hace @zullyscott 🤭

Estoy fuera de Venezuela pero sé que al ir los conoceré porque muchos de mi grupo de WhatsApp están cerca de donde vivo en Venezuela, así que no será difícil conocernos algún día ❤️

Otra dicha ha sido haber ganado algunos concursos han sido experiencias que no podía creer, porque siempre son muchas participaciones y muy buenas que me han sorprendido resultar ganadora.

Así les puedo resumir que mis emociones en Hive se basan en el amor, si he sentido alguna que otra tristeza,rabia, pero estoy enamorada de este amante que el universo me regaló y cuando amas algo no te enganchas en lo negativo.

It is that only a Hiver understands me and knows the joy it feels to see your post valued, and even more so voted by the beloved whales who can't imagine what a blessing they are to many of us.
So far I haven't met a Hiver in person but I know I will meet my team of rateros I mean ruteros very specially hahaha especially I want to eat the chocolate cakes that @zullyscott makes 🤭.
I'm out of Venezuela but I know that when I go I will meet them because many of my WhatsApp group are close to where I live in Venezuela, so it won't be hard to meet someday ❤️
Another joy has been to have won some contests have been experiences that I could not believe, because they are always many participations and very good that I have been surprised to be a winner.
So I can summarize that my emotions in Hive are based on love, if I have felt some sadness, anger, but I am in love with this lover that the universe gave me and when you love something you do not get caught in the negative.


20210503_153828_0000.png

Al contrario lo amas también, y sacamos aprendizajes de esas emociones negativas que al fin y cabo son solo nuestras y llegan para que trabajemos algo en nosotros mismos y soltar para no engancharnos a lo que no sume paz.

Hive es ese amante que me aparta y a la vez me une con mi familia, mis seres queridos, amigos, ese amante que se mete a la cama conmigo y mi esposo, ese amor que me ha sacado lágrimas de alegría y compasión.

Ese amor que me ha hecho creer más en mí y en lo que soy capaz de dar, que me permite llegar al mundo y tocar corazones desde mis experiencias para ayudar a la humanidad.

Yo soy un poco intensa cuando quiero desarrollar alguna idea soy de las que estoy durmiendo y llegó algo a mi mente me tengo que levantar apuntarlo a la hora que sea, esa intensidad me produce Hive.

Rabia, llanto, alegría, dicha, paz, pero sobretodo mucho AMOR porque me enamoré de ser bloguera y es una explosion de emociones las que siento en Hive, no soy experta en muchos temas ni criptomonedas.

On the contrary, you love him too, and we learn from those negative emotions that in the end are only ours and come to us to work something in ourselves and let go so we do not get hooked to what does not add peace.
Hive is that lover that separates me and at the same time unites me with my family, my loved ones, friends, that lover that gets into bed with me and my husband, that love that has brought tears of joy and compassion to my eyes.
That love that has made me believe more in myself and what I am capable of giving, that allows me to reach out to the world and touch hearts from my experiences to help humanity.
I am a bit intense when I want to develop an idea, I am one of those who are sleeping and something comes to my mind and I have to get up and write it down at whatever time it is, that intensity produces Hive.
Anger, tears, joy, happiness, happiness, peace, but above all a lot of LOVE because I fell in love with being a blogger and it is an explosion of emotions that I feel in Hive, I am not an expert in many topics or cryptocurrencies.


20210503_153828_0000.png

De hecho cada vez soy como un niño que descubre algo me emociono y sobretodo cuando realicé la mentoria con @danielvehe para mejorar mis contenidos sentí un miedo, nervios, pero mucha alegría y gratitud.

Mi amante que me saca de la rutina, me alivia en mis malestares, me llena de paz, me pone creativa, me hace vibrar, me ha hecho ver que soy capaz de mucho más de lo que yo creía, Hive me hace Amar ♥️

In fact every time I am like a child who discovers something I get excited and especially when I did the mentoring with @danielvehe to improve my content I felt fear, nerves, but a lot of joy and gratitude.
My lover who takes me out of the routine, relieves me in my discomfort, fills me with peace, makes me creative, makes me vibrate, has made me see that I am capable of much more than I thought, Hive makes me Love ♥️



0001-514062843_20210428_141124_0000.png

Me despido queridos Hivers, no sin antes invitar cordialmente a @carol.taddeo @sacra97 @avellana aún queda un día para participar y expresar sus emociones en Hive.

Las imágenes son de mi propiedad realizadas con dispositivo móvil Xiaomi redmi note 9, algunas editadas en App Blend me fhoto editor.
Banner y separadores realizados por mí en Canvas.

Post traducido con Deepl traductor versión gratuita porque el inglés no es mi lengua materna.

I say goodbye dear Hivers, but not before cordially inviting @carol.taddeo @sacra97 @avellana there is still one day left to participate and express their emotions on Hive.
The images are of my property made with mobile device Xiaomi redmi note 9, some edited in App Blend me fhoto editor.
Banner and dividers made by me in Canvas.
Post translated with Deepl translator free version because English is not my mother tongue.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency