STAYING HEALTHY JUST GOT EASIER FOR ME

Hello everyone, I'm so happy and excited to have you here today to read what I've taken out time to prepare for you. Today I will be sharing with you some things that I do to keep my health in good shape. The truth is, I don't really put much effort into putting my health in good shape and that's because I'm part of the lucky ones that exist I guess, hehe.


woman-5380651_640.jpg


This is the last month of the year and I can count how many times I've fell sick which actually does not even last for more than a day. I don't like eating too much anymore and when I do I don't really take so much good foods as some would but then I do eat something and I also make sure to drink a lot of water and that has been really so helpful to me. When I wake up everyday, I always find it hard to take my breakfast because I see it as a lot of work to eat and it's really not good for anyone me included too.
20220723_162034_0002.png
But in all of these, there are a few things I do to keep my health in good shape and they are...

  • POSITIVE MINDSET

I don't eat really well like what I said earlier but then, I always like feeding my mind with positive thoughts that keeps me going, thoughts that help my heart beat as it should because I know how important the heart is to the body and since I don't eat too healthy food to do keep my body healthy, I feed it with other things that will give me the peace of mind that I need to keep my heart and mind healthy.


plate-3033198_640.jpg


  • CONTROLLED EATING

Yeah, I know it sounds strange but that's just me. I always try my best to control myself when I see food no matter how hungry I might be. In fact, when I know I've starved myself for a long time, I always try to avoid eating too much because I know it might hurt me if I do that. You know, there are sometimes when I find it really hard to control my appetite but then I still try my best to control it but if I can't I just give in, lolz.
20220723_162034_0002.png

  • TEACH MY BODY HOW TO COPE WITH OR WITHOUT FOOD

Hahaha, I know you might be thinking of me that I've lost it but I'm so sorry to break your heart but this is just me like I said earlier. I've not been so privileged to live in a place where I get to see what to eat when I want to, so this has made me build a body system that can stay a little long without having any food or water and it has helped my body know how to cope in the days when I don't find anything to eat. The fact that I don't like eating is because of my experience so far in life and the fact that I found it out earlier has helped me train my body to manage through those days.
20220723_162034_0002.png
Other things that I do are exercising, meditation and sleeping but I do all that at a very minimal level because I'm really lazy when it comes to doing all of those things but I make sure to take them seriously at some point, hehe.
20220723_162034_0002.png
This is my response to the question asked by the community and I hope you can relate a little with my answers which might sound a little bit awkward, hehe. @Temmylade @kingsleyy @ovey10 @ksam and @nkemakonam89 you guys should check out this challenge 👉 HOW DO YOU TAKE CARE OF YOUR HEALTH?

Until next time, stay AWESOME!!!

Thumbnail Image source | Second photo Image source

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency