RE: No worries, even if I am late for the "How do You Take Care of Your Health" challenge?

Yes, but at the same time, how could I have had the idea of organizing a challenge at this time ? Only me can have timing problems like this ^^ !

Your citrus fruit grower neighbour looks really nice :D It reminds me of some of them but more in Italy... In a way, I pray every day that we go back to the time when all fruits and vegetables were organic and we didn't have to differentiate them. Ah, avocado and kumquats as gifts is just the best ! Wonderful 😇... It says what a good teacher that must be !!

Will water ever be replaced ? It's the best beverage ever !
So, did it have an effect on your migraines ? I hope so 🤞. I've cut down on coffee myself and I also like it less than before... it's funny. Instead I drink a lot more tea, herbal tea and mate. Recently I started to drink chicory and I must say I love it ! It's quite economical, similar to coffee without the excitants and it also provides some fibers :)

Health for me is really half physical, half mental. I try to keep a constant balance between the two and my need for calm. I've often been perceived as a much stronger person than I really am and it's hard to get that across to people in general, but never to those who love us and whom we love. That's why my entourage is quite small too, I can't stand the bad atmosphere or the low hits anymore ^^ !

Hahaha !... as if I was going to blow you off with such a well written, thoughtful article that you took the time to do even after the challenge was over ! I just loved this read and that moment when I felt like I was talking about health and fundamental life with you :) Many thanks for this moment which I feel will help to brighten my week, I'm really touched 💚

I wish you a beautiful week, hoping that you are doing well !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency