Mis Transformaciones Fisicas💪 My Physical Transformations💪

FB_IMG_16183673879930601.jpg

Hola hola Hivers💜 Hoy vengo a contarles un poquito sobre mi proceso de perdida de peso. TODA MI VIDA habia sido gordita, en mi casa hay una sola foto "flaquita" y era porque me habia enfermado del estomago 😂😂 siempre fuí gordita, eso si muy saludable, rara vez me enfermaba, y asi fuí creciendo y creyendo que hasta el aire me hacia engordar 🤣🤣

Quote Hello hello Hivers💜 Today I'm here to tell you a little bit about my weight loss process. ALL MY LIFE I had been chubby, in my house there is only one "skinny" picture and it was because I had been sick to my stomach 😂😂 I was always chubby, but very healthy, I rarely got sick, and so I was growing and believing that even the air made me get fat 🤣🤣.

Eso si, siempre me ha gustado hacer ejercicios, desde los 13 años asisto a Gimnasios, obvio 1 mes iba, 2 meses no iba 😂😂 pero las ganas estaban! Hice cuantas dietas ustedes se puedan imaginar
-La de la Piña
-El Agua caliente en Ayuna
-Atun con lechuga TOOOOOODOS los dias
-Jugos Detox etc etc

Quote I've always liked to exercise, since I was 13 years old I've been going to gyms, obviously 1 month I went, 2 months I didn't go 😂😂 but the desire was there! I did as many diets as you can imagine
-The Pineapple
-The Hot Water Fasting
-Tuna with lettuce EVERY day
-Detox Juices etc etc

Y NUNCA vi un cambio rotundo, y a mis 22 años comienza mi cambio, a traves de quien es hoy en dia mi esposo! Me explicó sobre la suplementacion y mucho mas importante sobre el DEFICIT CALORICO! cosa que por cierto si me lees y quieres bajar de peso, es lo UNICO que te hara bajar de peso, comer menos calorias de las que comes, no hay formulas magicas! Y asi fue como usando correctamente los suplementos, mas la buena alimentacion y ejercicios logre controlar 14kg en 2 meses y medios!

Quote And I NEVER saw a complete change, and when I was 22 years old my change began, through the man who is now my husband! He explained to me about supplementation and much more important about the CALORIC DEFICIT! which by the way if you read me and want to lose weight, is the ONLY thing that will make you lose weight, eat less calories than you eat, there are no magic formulas! And that's how using the supplements correctly, plus good nutrition and exercise I managed to control 14kg in 2 and a half months!

O SEA 14KG MENOSSS😱 imaginense la emocion despues de tener toda la vida mejorar mi peso, al fin lo habia logrado, mi autoestima se elevo de una manera increible, porque si, eso de "me siento bien asi gordita" NO ES CIERTO, sobretodo cuando te vas comprar ropa y nada te queda cono quieres! En ese peso me mantuve 2 años hasta que poom, EMBARAZO a la vista!! A pesar de "cuidarme" 🤣🤣 mentira, comí muchisima torta jajaja y entre otras cosas ps subí 18kg!
Y ahi estaba nuevamente batallando con esos kg, que gracias a aprender a llevar un estilo de vida saludable, NO una dieta de un mes, es llevar un balance, darme mis gustos por supuesto, pero 100% activa en mis ejercicios y mi suplementacion, 6 meses despues controle esos 18kg, y cada dia estoy buscando mi mejor version

Quote I mean 14KG LESS😱 imagine the excitement after having all my life to improve my weight, finally I had achieved it, my self-esteem rose in an incredible way, because yes, that "I feel good so chubby" is NOT TRUE, especially when you go shopping for clothes and nothing fits you as you want! I stayed at that weight for 2 years until poom, PREGNANCY at sight!!! Despite "taking care of myself" 🤣🤣 lie, I ate a lot of cake hahaha and among other things I gained 18kg! And there I was again struggling with those kg, that thanks to learning to lead a healthy lifestyle, NOT a one month diet, is to take a balance, give me my tastes of course, but 100% active in my exercises and my supplementation, 6 months later I controlled those 18kg, and every day I'm looking for my best version.

FB_IMG_16183671562538113.jpg

FB_IMG_16183672389299913.jpg

Por supuesto que como humana, madre, mujer, en fin un mar de hormonas 😂🤣 tengo mis recaidas, pero aprendí a escuchar mi cuerpo, dejar de quejarme y comenzar a actuar!! Porque SIEMPRE PODEMOS ESTAR MEJOR

Quote Of course as a human, mother, woman, in short a sea of hormones 😂🤣 I have my relapses, but I learned to listen to my body, stop complaining and start taking action!!!! Because WE CAN ALWAYS BE BETTER.

PicsArt_03-15-09.42.27.jpg

Actualmente hago ejercicios en casa, y me reto cada dia con los entrenamientos🤟 asi que si tu meta es bajar de peso, solo espero que mi corta historia te sirva de inspiracion y sepas que no hay formulas magicas, LAS CALORIAS tienen la ultima palabra😂

Quote I currently exercise at home, and challenge myself every day with workouts🤟 so if your goal is to lose weight, I just hope my short story will inspire you and you know that there are no magic formulas, CALORIES have the final word😂

Quierete, aceptate, no te maltrates, pero quererte tambien puede significar buscar estar cada dia mejor💪 asi que con toda la actitud!

Quote Love yourself, accept yourself, don't mistreat yourself, but loving yourself can also mean looking to be better every day💪 so with all the attitude!

Aqui te muestro algunas pruebas de porque siempre estuve llenita de amor😂
Y por supuesto como se ven el 80% de mis comidas ahora💪

Quote Here I show you some proof of why I've always been full of love😂. And of course how 80% of my meals look like now💪

FB_IMG_16183670219278017.jpg

FB_IMG_16183670627221682.jpg

FB_IMG_16183670878434688.jpg

FB_IMG_16183672194250497.jpg

FB_IMG_16183671862845943.jpg

IMG_20210414_114252.jpg
Si llegaste hasta aqui, nuevamente GRACIAS💜

Quote If you made it this far, again THANK YOU💜

Todas las imagenes aqui usadas son de mi propiedad y han sido publicadas con anterioridad en mis redes sociales
👇👇

Quote All images used here are my property and have been previously published in my social networks. 👇👇

Facebook
Instagram
Tiktok

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now