TOP 10: Los mejores pagados en la MLB [English Subtitle]


Portada hecha en Canva
Imagen utilizada

Hola amigos de Full Deportes, después de mucho tiempo vuelvo a estar por acá. El trabajo a veces no me deja tiempo para compartir con la comunidad, pero siempre trato de hacer lo imposible por estar. Gracias a todos por las muestra de cariño en cada post. Espero que les guste el video de hoy.

Source

English Version

Hello friends of Full Deportes, after a long time I'm back here. Work sometimes doesn't leave me time to share with the community, but I always try to do the impossible to be here. Thank you all for the show of affection in each post. I hope you like today's video.

Music:
(No Copyright Music) Sport Action [Dark Energetic Music] by MOKKA

Software:
Adobe Premier 2020
After Effects 2020

Translated and formatted with Hive Translator by @noakmilo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now