This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

La emoción de la cancha (ESP/ING)

IMG_20240803_213722_881.jpg

IMG_20240803_213723_118.jpg

IMG_20240803_213723_042.jpg

IMG-20240805-WA0017.jpg

IMG-20240803-WA0045.jpeg

Español
Inglés

Good evening to all the users of full sports! I hope you are very well, today I feel excellent and I really feel that playing soccer is liberating, last Saturday I had some time to play a few games as we say here, "una caimanera" and I know that in this type of game sometimes you play a little rough, and you should not play soft because it would be boring: "Obviously before playing a game I did a brief warm up, stretching a little and jogging for 5 minutes, something simple, in the first game I wanted to grab the ball and play a little, pass it to the players who were unmarked, In this game I stayed in a low rhythm, because I was just starting, in the second and third game, I wanted to dribble and encourage me to run, in these games my rhythm was high, it was increasing in each game and I was excited to touch the ball, dribble and hit the goal directly, one of my specialties in soccer is to set up the game to go forward with the ball and not stay behind. .. Another skill I have is cutting back, it makes me excellent and I do it very fluently to pass a defender, it's the best weapon, cutting back and hitting the goal, that's the best option. Well, I hope you liked my soccer day and see you in the next game, Ciao!

¡Buenas noches a todos los usuarios de full deportes!, espero que estén muy bien, pues hoy me siento excelente y es que de verdad que jugar futbol libera, el pasado sábado tuve un tiempo de jugar unos cuantos partidos como le decimos aquí: "una caimanera" y sé que en este tipo de juego a veces se juega un poco rudo, y es que tampoco se debería jugar suave porque estaría aburrido los encuentros, obviamente antes de jugar un partido hice un breve calentamiento, estirarme un poco y trotar 5 minutos, algo sencillo, en el primer partido quise agarrar el balón y tocar un poco, pasarla a los jugadores que estaban desmarcados, en este encuentro me quede en un ritmo bajo, pues, estaba empezando, ya en el segundo y tercer partido, si quise driblar y animarme a correr, en estos encuentro mi ritmo fue alto, fue aumentando en cada encuentro y es que me emocionaba tocar el balón, driblar y pegarle al arco directamente, una de mis especialidades del futbol es armar el juego salir adelante con el balón y no quedarme atrás... Otra habilidad que tengo es recortar, me hace excelente y lo hago muy fluido para pasar un defensa, es la mejor arma, recortar y pegarle al arco, eso es la mejor opción. ¡Bueno!, espero que les haya gustado mi día de fútbol y nos vemos en un próximo encuentro, ¡Chao!

Gracias por leer mi publicación/ Thank you for reading my publication