[ESP/ENG] Vídeo #80 Cardio en Maquinas Al Aire Libre / Video #80 Cardio on Outdoor Machines

screenshot_2021_12_25_17_49_24_096_com.miui.gallery_1_.jpg

image.png

Vídeo #80 Cardio en Maquinas Al Aire LibreVideo #80 Cardio on Outdoor Machines

image.png

Aprovechando que fui con mi familia a pasar la tarde con mis hijos en el parque, realicé mi rutina de ejercicios cardiovasculares en máquinas.

image.png

Taking advantage of the fact that I went with my family to spend the afternoon with my children in the park, I did my cardio workout routine on machines.

image.png

image.png

Mis niños me acompañaron, sobre todo mi hija Rafaella, ella quiere repetir todo lo que hago y apenas me vio subir a una máquina, también se posicionó en una. Carlos es más de correr tras los perritos que van a pasear al parque. Pasamos una linda tarde. Los dejo con el vídeo de mi rutina deportiva.

image.png

My children accompanied me, especially my daughter Rafaella, she wants to repeat everything I do and as soon as she saw me get on a machine, she also positioned herself on one. Carlos is more of a runner after the dogs that go for a walk in the park. We had a nice afternoon. I leave you with the video of my sports routine.

image.png

image.png

Sin más distracciones te invito a ver el vídeo y compartir tu opinión.

image.png

Without further distractions I invite you to watch the video and share your opinion.

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Editor: YouTube
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 10
a mejor música electrónica vieja 2002 - 2012
fuente

image.png

To translate use: Translator DeepL
Images edited in: Canva
publisher: youtube
Pictures taken with my redmi 10 phone.
a mejor música electrónica vieja 2002 - 2012
source

image.png

modi.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency