WAS THIS THE BIGGEST DOWNVOTE IN THE HISTORY OF HIVE?

image.png

There I was, feeling like Mr Big with a rep of 45, and then next minute I was a half eaten sardine with a rep of 4. Seems an account with 2 1/2 million Hive power took offence to a meme I posted and decided to bitch slap me into the next dimension...

image.png

Read all about it here: @oldoneeye/anti-semite-when-the-argument-is-lost-and-you-have-no-logic

Oh well, shit happens, and the flak is always thickest when you are over the target.

Ironically, I only set out to have a bit of a laugh posting a few memes, but this attack highlights just how much "the powers that shouldn't be" hate memes, and now I'm fired up to start flinging some non-approved memes around.

But first I'll need a higher account rep, or I might end up invisible very rapidly. Time to get a thicker skin, FUCK CENSORSHIP, lets think honey badger!

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency