Metal attraction

5di9dd.jpg

There are periods when the trending page on Hive is dominated with all sort of conspiracy crap that make my last neuron want to commit ritual suicide with a dull knife. Don't get me wrong, I'm all for people expressing their retardation without any fear of censorship but when I see that kind of content on the trending page getting upvotes worth many tens of dollars it leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Partly because when somebody from the outside first discovers Hive and sees posts talking about how masks are useless and vaccines gives you three pairs of balls, they could very well think "screw this place full of conspiracy nuts".
Lately I've seen posts than mainly focus on Hive on the trending page which is a very good thing, and gives me hope that we won't turn into a cesspool of degeneracy :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency