Meet Tacticat

5hl4f5.jpg

I try my best to make my memes about crypto but since I'm trying to get the creative juices flowing again without my usual bitching and moaning I though about posting something cute as well as amusing today.
While I do not own any cats, my gf has a bunch of them and she jokingly says that see loves them more than she loves humans ( although I'm not always sure if that's a joke or not ). When the time comes to move into our own house I will have to start to take care of the furry critters and you bet your ass I'll have some fun while doing all the boring chores like emptying litters and stuff.
What better way to scare the neighbors than tacticat? of course all the accessories would be fake, we're not allowed to buy weapons and ammunition like they're candy where I live. I'm sure most of my American peeps feel really sad that I can't swim in ammo like they do :P

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency