Eliza Bleu Scandal Meme / Comment Dump - We hit Hot on /r/Timpool!

Ian Crossland, co-founder of MINDS, admitted to wanting to have sexual relations with Eliza and she is on a Mindsfest panel. Wtf!

I have to commend /u/Newt_Troll πŸ‘

Seen on Twitter

How I feel about unprincipled grifters in general

I got banned from a subreddit for commenting on /r/TimPool and nothing of value was lost.πŸ‘‹

Ps I may be going to Mindsfest on April 15th. They have a panel on "How to Moderate and Decentralize Social Networks " with none other than Eliza Bleu among others.

Maybe I should try to ask a question with my knowledge of moderation and inevitably use the opportunity to mention Hive. What do you think?


And that does it for today folks! Thanks for stopping by! ✌️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency