Art Banner Complete! Hope you all like it!

Hello Creatives!

After some frustrations with peakd / hive not cooperating, I had to switch over to hive.blog and get the new banner up for all of us. Then I noticed hive.blog doesn't show our banner on the main community page....only peakd. None the less I still got it together and hope you all like it!

If your not already using peakd, I highly suggest it! It's awesome when it runs smoothly ;). All good.

On peakd you see the banner on the main community page, on hive.blog you can't see it, only on the art community account owners page. Bummer wish it showed on the hive.blog side as well. I think the majority of people are using peakd though. Are you using peakd? Or hive.blog?

banner done.png

I had to post this using hive.blog for some reason everything is extremely slow, tried a few different nodes not sure what the deal is. Peakd wasn't working for anything accept up votes. Maybe the nodes \ network is bogged down, maybe peakd is bogged down not sure.

New Art Contest soon! Sorry I wanted to post it today but after a long day of my 9-5, creating the banner and other drawings for clients, and then the frustrations of hive in general (which is odd, usually its quick) all this has tired me out for today, the contests will be up really soon don't you worry!!!!! :)

If you haven't already please join us in our discord server Creative World here: https://discord.gg/pTu5YMq
Thanks again, talk to you all soon!

Michael aka GRE3N
My blog: @gre3n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alotofgreen
Art Community: created/hive-188955
Meme Community: created/hive-189619

#posh #hive #blog #art #artcommunity #drawing #sketch #painting #illustration #graphics #digitalart #makehivethrive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency