Next Art Contests is postponed until July 15 - There will be two contests!

Hello All Creatives & Artists,

The next contest for this community is postponed until July 15, but remember there is two being announced on that day. This was a tough choice, but there is reasoning behind it. Part of which is the prize pool. I know you will all be happy to see the next two contests, and what I have in store for everyone.

postponed.png

I am running another contest within out other Meme Community, that is currently going on right now, top prize 75 hive! If we get a huge response, the prize pool will grow. That can be found here: @gre3n/2nd-meme-community-june-contest-5-winners-prizes-totaling-175-hive

I used to rush a lot of projects back in the day and thoughs days are over, it is better than to do something than nothing, this is absolutely true. But if I can bring a nice prize pool, and top notch ideas to the table for the next contests, I'm not going to rush it. I just hope that my investments pay off, not in terms of money, in terms of more members in our community. I'd love to have a place I can come to with new ideas and bounce them off a lot of people and get everyones artistic perspectives and opinions and most of all have fun with everyone. Like minded-artists like me. I know this takes time to build, we will all get there.

Thats all for now, please hang on, feel free to post \ cross post into this art community in the mean-time. I enjoy seeing all your art everyday and I hope everyone else is enjoying the posts as well.

If you haven't already please join us in our discord server Creative World here: https://discord.gg/pTu5YMq

Thanks again, talk to you all soon!

Michael aka GRE3N
My blog: @gre3n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/alotofgreen
Art Community: created/hive-188955
Meme Community: created/hive-189619

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency