TR Hive Power Up Day #19 May

Hello everyone, friends. Today is again a very important and special day. May 19 is a very meaningful date for both our country and the Khiva Turkish Community. The date we organized a special strengthening event for our community, which celebrated its 1st anniversary last month (I felt the excitement even though I could not attend due to some setbacks), derives its source from the meaning and importance of this day. 19 May Commemoration of Atatürk, Youth and Sports Day. Taking part in an event of our community on this special day is very meaningful for both our youth and the citizens of this country, and I tried to participate in this event as much as I could. This idea came from @incublus, the architect of the event, and was liked and adopted by all members. Also, as a Samsun resident, I am very happy that today is celebrated. It makes me proud to see more special celebrations being held, especially in my hometown.🌼 I understand from our excitement that we made the right decision by choosing today as the event day.🎉🎊 I wish it to be an event with plenty of participation and high excitement. I would like to thank all my friends who participated in advance**.🌺🌸

Herkese merhaba arkadaşlar. Bugün yine çok önemli ve özel bir gün. Hem ülkemiz adına hem Hive Türkiye Topluluğu adına 19 Mayıs çok manidar bir tarih. Geçen ay 1. yıl dönümünü kutladığımız (bazı aksiliklerden dolayı katılamasamda heyecanını hissettiğim) topluluğumuza özel power up etkinliğini düzenlediğimiz tarih kaynağını bu günün anlam ve öneminden alıyor. 19 Mayıs Atatürk'ü Anma Gençlik ve Spor Bayramı. Hem gençler olarak hem bu ülkenin vatandaşı olarak bu özel güne topluluğumuzun bir etkinliğini dahil etmek çok anlamlı bu yüzden elimden geldiğince bu etkinliğe katılmaya çalıştım. Bu fikir etkinliğin mimarı @incublus'tan gelmişti ve tüm üyeler tarafından beğenilip, benimsenmişti. Ayrıca bir Samsunlu olarakta bugünün kutlanması beni çok mutlu ediyor. Özellikle kendi memleketinde daha özel kutlamalar yapıldığını görmek gurur verici.🌼 Etkinlik için bugün seçerek çok doğru bir karar verdiğimizi yaşadığımız heyecandan anlıyorum.🎉🎊🪅Umarım bol katılımlı, heyecanı yüksek bir etkinlik olur. Katılan tüm arkadaşlarıma şimdiden teşekkür ediyorum.🌺🌸

Due to a combination of many glitches, I was forced to shut down most of the HP I had saved in my wallet without planning. I feel very sad about this because I saw my savings here as a long-term investment, and although I still think so, life circumstances forced me to do so. I hope I can bring my old savings back to the same levels very soon. I will have to be more diligent for this. I will participate in today's power-increasing event with 19 hives appropriate to the meaning and importance of today.

Birçok aksiliğin üst üste gelmesi nedeniyle hiç planda olmayarak cüzdanımda biriktirmiş olduğum HP'lerin büyük çoğunluğunu power down yapmak zorunda kaldım. Bunun için epey üzgünüm çünkü ben buradaki birikimimi uzun soluklu bir yatırım olarak görüyordum keza hâlâ böyle düşünsemde hayat şartları beni buna zorladı. Umarım çok yakın zamanda eski birikimimi tekrar aynı seviyelere çıkarabilirim. Bunun için daha gayretli olmam gerekecek.. Bugünkü power down etkinliğine bugünün anlam ve önemine uygun olan 19 hive ile katılacağım.

I would also like to thank all my sponsors and friends, especially @incublus who work for the community. Thank you for reading.🌸 Happy 19 May Commemoration of Atatürk and Youth Day.🌺

Topluluk için emek veren başta @incublus olmak üzere tüm sponsorlara ve arkadaşlarıma ayrıca teşekkür ediyorum. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.🌸 19 Mayıs Atatürk'ü Anma ve Gençlik Bayramınız kutlu olsun.🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency