Fortunate with you HivePh. Thank you.

Hello everyone. Good evening to all. I hope all is well and for those fellow Filipino's that is experiencing the havoc of the typhoon Karding, may you all be safe and God protect you all.

This post is a short post of appreciation for the HivePh community who gave funds for my ospital needs. I never thought that I will able to receive such help from people that I never knew in person. But the care and support from you touched my heart of how fortunate I am that I've found a platform and a community like Hive.

My siaters @zbabe and @angge222 were the one who took some actions for fund raising for my operation. I knew it's hard for them because it's a first time that they post on facebook. According to my Ate Z, she able to receive some help from her friends on facebook especially her classmates during high school and some are from college. She never thought that someone will help us. She able to allocate 3,900+ pesos from them.My sister @angge222 also able to receive some from her friends. And I am thankful to our baranggay captain also who raised funds from our baranggay and he able to raised 5,200+pesos.

This is the screenshot of my sister's convo, I just asked them this for me to have pictures to attached in this post. Ate Z also send some of the funds she received this afternoon (hapon) which was not included in the convo screenshot.

Screenshot_20220925_165829.jpg

Screenshot_20220925_165844.jpg

I am also thankful to @ruffatotmeee , @wittyzell and @jenthoughts for the gifts you sent to me in my previous post.I never thought that I'll receive such kindness from you. And also Ate Z told me that sir @adamada chatted her on discord and gave 5,000 pesos from the HivePh funds. I was amazed when she told me that. This is my first time joining an online platform and it's kind of new to me that I learn about a community like this. A community that whole heartedly help people even if they're a total stranger.

HivePh family, thank you so much for your financial help. You don't know how much I appreciate all your help for me especially this trial I'm facing now together with my family.

received_843151893516589.jpeg

For now, here I am taking some rest. I am so hungry and thirsty. The doctor said that I need to wait 24 hours from the time of operation before I take some liquid. Anyway, it's fine with me as long as I am okay now. I am praying for my fast recovery soon. Thank you for the support HivePh family.

Good night everyone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency