This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A PHOTOGRAPHER DURING THE HIVE PARTY

So good morning dear hivers@ it's @mrpork again, and for today's blog is I'm going to share to all of you of being a camera man in Hive Christmas Party past days ago, I was so late to upload this blog of mine, but I'm going to share this how I experience that day.

hivecebuxmas01.JPG

So good morning once again hivers, specially to those hivers who attended the Christmas Party past days ago, I think that day was December 26 2023, and for what I've experienced that time, I was very happy I am fan of being a camera holder, taking a pictures of everyone, you know it was so fun taking a pictures with them seeing their expressions.

1704634031940.jpg

But wait, before everything, this is all unexpected, I will share to all of you of how I attended the Hive Christmas Party, in those past days ago, on December 22 2023, that time me and my friends have a bonding trip that time, and when I got home, my cousin said there was a good news, and I said to him what is that all about? and he said that It's all about the Hive Christmas Party, and ms @indayclara said that me and @itsmateo are good at taking videos and should I say taking a pictures, when she saw our presentation in the Hive Competition she was shock and impressed, of how good the camera was taken, it was very beautiful and more efforts.

Screenshot_20240109_102015_Gallery.jpg

So ms @indayclara hired me and @itsmateo for being a photographer in the hive party🤣, but we also take videos for all of the events we do in the hive Christmas party, it was fun but I also experience a little bit tired that time, but it was okay, we also have some snacks and water for an extra energy, but wait, on December 25 2023 me and my brother was in the cebu that time, on 5:00am we start travel to go home in the province, I was so nervous because maam @callmesmile said that go here early around 7:00am or around 8:00am in the morning.

1704633981003.jpg

hivecebuxmas16.JPG

I was so nervous I overthink a lot if I could make it, my cousin chatted me arround 7:50am and he also said he was about to go to the hive Christmas party later, and I am shocked he just left me behind without knowing that I luckily don't know where the venue is😑, when the time I arrived around 8:50am I was so late that time, and I was planning to cancel my plan to go there, but luckily my cousin said that it was just in DAAT, but I am asking to him where in daat? he just got offline, and I decided to go out there without knowing where the venue is, I was so nervous I was thinking that I hope I go the right way, when the time I arrived on the second road in DAAT I was just asking for help on strangers, I ask them if they know I just show them the pictures and luckily they know were the pool is, they just teach me the right way and boom, I just enter our venue in the hive party.

1704634016337.jpg

hivecebuxmas37.JPG

I was so late that time, when the time I arrived at 9:00am I immediately borrowed ms clara's camera she just tought me how to use it but she didn't teach me how to adjust the lights🙄, to make the pictures clear and bright, I just dont know how to adjust the light of the camera I just keep on taking a pictures on the audience, the camera was so really soft it has a clear capture, I experience more tiredness that time because I didn't have a proper sleep, my energy was so low, but it was okay I just enjoy my day of being a photographer, I really miss taking a picture with them.

Screenshot_20240109_102525_Gallery.jpg

I hope I can buy a camera soon I want to be a photogenic person I want to capture all things that is satisfying to see, since I know how to edit a picture I can do both editing and capturing, and I think thats all for today's blog hivers, I hope you all enjoy your day for now specially to your Christmas Vication and to those who attended the hive party, Godbless to you all guys and thank you for taking a time to read my blog, Good luck to your journey 😊.

Screenshot_20240109_102554_Gallery.jpg