This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Celebrating my father's special day

Hello! Bonjour! Salve! Hola! Hiver's Its your melcakes and welcome to my blog. Hope your having a good day, and if your not, then let's set your mode into a wonderful one. Come and join me as I share my experience during my father's birthday.

InCollage_20240125_214232938.jpg

The day started with a preparations.My mother go to the nearest market to buy all the ingredients for the food.I was in the school while my siblings are helping my mother preparing for the celebration of my father's birthday.

received_664598052287919.jpeg

My father has no idea about the celebration since he was at her work and before his birthday he just told us that he will just cook chicken after he got home from his work because in Philippines mostly the elders will only cook chicken and they will put the blood of the chicken in their forehead forming it a cross sign, it is their traditional way of celebrating their birthday.Elders love to put a recipe of chicken in the table everytime thiers a birthday.

My parents planned that we will have a small dinner for my father's birthday but the celebration was beyond a small dinner since we invited the cousin of my father together with their family.

IMG20240119193700.jpg

When I got home from school I didn't expect that my cousin and sister will be there because as far as I know they are in the city and they are busy of their schools.In the morning during my father's birthday I texted my sister through messenger asking if she will go home today since it is already our fathers birthday but she replied" she can't because she have a lot of school work to finished"but I told him "you should get home because it's our papa's birthday".She didn't text me back that she got home so I wasn't expected that she will be there.Also we are rarely together when my siblings started to go on college,we are only completed if there's an occasion.But we always check on each other.

IMG20240119181747.jpg

IMG20240119182055.jpg

So when I got home it's already around 5 and they are not yet done cooking the food but the design was done,Thanks to my cousin💗.So I help my sister cooking the spaghetti and after it, we have a small talk with my cousin's to catch-up while waiting for the other food to be finished.

received_1082485952885985.jpeg

When my father got home he was surprised and said "I though we will only have a chicken for my birthday celebration" I just laugh and greet him a happy birthday.Before we eat, we didn't hold back and get our cellphone's to take a picture.

received_1149340929781291.jpeg

received_255478100909969.jpeg
With my mother and grandmother 😍

InCollage_20240125_214524017.jpg
My cutie grandma

After of so much pictures we started to enjoy our dinner.The day was filled with joy and happiness as I saw my Father having a bond with his cousin,my heart was already full watching my family having their best smile's .Even it's not my birthday I was beyond happy for my father that he reached in that kind of age and I'm super duper thankful for the blessing's that we received everyday.

That's it for today's blog my hiver's 😊.Thankyou for spending your time reading my blog, I hope you enjoy and like this blog.Always put a smile on your face,😃spread love💗,peace ✌️and kindness.See you on my next blog.🥰