This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Captured Memories That Last

Hello! Bonjour! Salve! Hola! Hiver's Its your melcakes and welcome to my blog. Hope your having a good day, and if your not, then let's set your mode into a wonderful one. Come and join me as I share my unforgettable experience.

IMG_20240122_193820.jpg

As we grow older year by year there is one most unforgettable experience that we had and will always be in our memories even if years had passed because we feel happy or sad in that memories.There's so much great memories that we can't forget in our mind but only one will excel to those memories.

Even if it's already years since this unforgettable experience that I had—It never leave my mind.It was unforgettable experience since I love beaches and I am always wanting to have an overnight since then.

What makes it unforgettable?

The night before the day we are preparing the food that we will bring to the beach.I was helping to put the barbeque on the stick.We finished it until midnight and we decided to sleep after.When the day came I don't have any idea what beach we are going to.

When we reached the place it was the Orongan Beach at Sanremegio.I can't help but to feel fascinated.The place made my mouth open I can't help but to say"Paradise".The beach was more different to the beaches near us that I've been to.It was way more relaxing and refreshing due to its fresh air.While we are at the parking lot I can't help but to feel mesmerize by the dancing coconut leaves due to the air.

received_1228325037925376.jpeg

As we enter the place I was amazed by its cleanliness.They really good in preserving the beauty of the place.After mesmerizing the whole place we proceed to our rooms that we will accommodate.We accommodate 2 rooms .The first room was near the seashore and it was a great place for you to watch the sunset while you are at the veranda it consist of 2 bed and 1 CR.The second room was next to the first room which consist of 1 bed and 2 double deck and 1 CR.

IMG_20220721_154602.jpg

IMG_20240121_202254.jpg

Our second room

After putting all our things to the rooms we started to make the design and cooked the foods since it is the 1st birthday of the niece of my tita since they want it to celebrate in a beach.While they are all busy doing the designs and foods I was in charge to babysit my baby cousin since he is not feeling well that day and his parents is busy cooking the foods.

received_1286095568728012.jpeg

After of preparations of course, we won't missed the moment to take a pictures.After capturing the moments we proceed to sang a happy birthday to the birthday girl and proceed to eat.

IMG_20240121_195549.jpg

FB_IMG_17057464140470980.jpg
My baby cousin and the birthday girl

IMG_20240121_195851.jpg

IMG_20220721_160208.jpg

After a satisfying meal, I found my cousins back in the water, capturing more moments and relishing the sun's warmth.I didn't go for a swim since it is very hot and I forgot to bring a sunscreen.I was just inside the room playing with my cousin to occupy his mind so that he will not find his mother

received_576565007515430.jpeg

IMG_20220721_174320.jpg

The most awaited part that I want to witness is the sunset.When the 5 o'clock came I started to sit in the sand and watched the sun slowly losing in my sigth.Just by watching the sunset I feel at ease it's like the sunset was comforting me even if I don't feel sad nor heartbroken.The view of sunset together with the wild sea captured my heart.

IMG_20240121_195559.jpg

received_2077154625819902.jpeg

IMG_20240121_203801.jpg

When the night came my cousin is already asleep and the sea was calling me.Since I don't want to end the day without feeling the warmth of cold water I call my sister and cousin to join me in the water.While soaking our body to the cold water we are enjoying our ice cream and having our quality time talking to some ridiculous and embarrassed things that we experienced.It was truly unforgettable experience for me since it is my first time having an overnight in a beach.

IMG_20240121_195812.jpg

IMG_20240121_195752.jpg

IMG_20240121_203342.jpg

IMG_20240121_203355.jpg

This unexpected travel experience has transformed a regular day into a dreamlike adventure, creating memories that will undoubtedly be cherished for years to come. Orongan Beach Resort has exceeded our expectations, turning a simple outing into a truly memorable escapade.

IMG_20240121_202804.jpg

After of our short vacation when we got home the next day my baby cousin was rushed to the hospital due to asthma but thankfully my cousin didn't spend his night at the hospital since after he was oxygen he got better.

That's it for today's blog my hiver's 😊.Thankyou for spending your time reading my blog, I hope you enjoy and like this blog.Always put a smile on your face,😃spread love💗,peace ✌️and kindness.See you on my next blog.🥰