I HAD A WEIRD DREAM LAST NIGHT

Source

My dream last night was scary, I dreamed our mountain here exploded, and people were so alert to run away but I was pulled off to an underground full of guns and pistols. A random politician said "PICK ANY GUNS! because there will be war after this"

I picked an old handgun and I slipped its bullet out of panic and after sliding it I accidentally pulled the trigger, I was scared I thought I shot someone but thankfully it was directed to the floor, the politician said "Hurry! Just pick anything! " As everyone outside was running and panicking.

I picked the revolver instead, It looked so new, there was a price tag on it but I didn't see how much.

Then when I came out, a landslide was happening left and right... I saw someone I love get buried in the first landslide, It was shocking and heartbreaking and I froze. Thinking, "This is a movie right? She can survive... Like she has her own plot armor right?"... everyone was screaming nonstop and I got pulled by a friend at the back saying "MOVE! A TSUNAMI IS COMING!"

The water was rushing towards us! I thought.. "could I survive this? Can I swim?"

Then the water hit me, and I woke up and found myself being in the high Mountain with a person on a horse... The person riding the horse seems like a figure of lapu-lapu

The scenery at the mountainside was like a landscape painting. It was a bright morning but reality hit me that I was a soldier and my companions were walking seeking shelter... I thought connection is important to have a special treatment... And I've been left alone without my family with me. I didn't wonder if they survive the Tragedy, all I know is that I'm following orders just to survive.

We reached the location of other soldiers but we weren't welcome. All of them thought of us as an enemy and their guns were pointed at us.. a shooting didn't happen, Instead, they let us pass by the river and we moved to the next location to seek help...while arriving at the location, a woman was walking which seems like she got kicked out, she said "I DON'T WANNA STAY HERE BECAUSE THE PERSON I HATE IS RULING IT"

A gay trans was the leader of it, she said if we want to join them. We have to survive by killing the opponent we have to face in the field.. Some of my companions were saying they want to go to the next location but some wanted to try it.. As for me I climbed the walls and sat on it and watched the fight happening at that moment.. They didn't notice me from above.. But I was looking at my revolver... Asking myself If i can survive with only this in hand...

I wish I had my parents with me,

I thought in this tragedy we are all equals since I'm with people who have good backgrounds and our titles are useless at a time of war...

I woke up after...

Weird how I remembered every detail of it and the Scenery like I don't remember my other dreams so well like this at all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency