How I make my Video Projects for school

Since modular/online learning started almost all of our school outputs are video recordings. And in 2 years of that kind of learning modality, I already became used to it. Like I'm already an expert on it 😎. Lol, So for today I will share my experience on how I do it.

I imagine myself reading back this blog again after a few months or years and laughing at myself and how effort full I am. goodness! HAHA

png_20220918_195837_0000.png

The first thing I do is prepare my materials. For this project I am making a video explanation about a certain topic using a graphic organizer this time. So I opened my canva account and immediately make it then I print it out.

IMG_20220918_172814.jpg

The next thing I did is I prepared the place where will I shoot my video. There is a place at our house which is a good place so I removed all the stuff on that place and removed the dust and cobwebs. Then I set-up already my materials and turned on the lighting. The good thing is the sun is already up at that time so I don't worry about the lights anymore HAHA.

The next part is I prepare the camera. Since I am doing this just by myself I used a tripod to hold my phone. Sometimes I ask my brother to be my cameraman.

IMG_20220918_210421.jpg

Since my face is needed in the video so I fixed my face and hair. Of course I need to look good and presentable in the video 😎. Then I practice what will I say. I didn't make my script I just say what I think HAHA, well I just feel lazy and it is a rushed project so I don't have time to make one. But usually, I make my script.

And the second to the last part It's time to shoot the video. For me this is the most time-consuming. To be honest it just sounds so easy like you just need to take it one time but in reality, it will take you a lot of takes to get the right one HAHA. In this project, I spent almost 2 hours taking videos for just making a 5 minutes video. 🙂 Yeah, it is really hard I promise. After I shoot the video I feel so tired and my throat feel so tired! And my energy, goodness!

Later that day I compiled all of the clips and edited them. I added some transitions to make it more attractive and added some background music. I am not that pro at editing all I know is just the basics HAHA. And since this is a group activity I ask first my group mates about the video and ask their opinions about it.

And that is how I make my video projects for school! It only takes 3 minutes to tell how I did it but it takes me almost a day to do it! That's a funny one to think about! HAHA.

9vWp6aU4y8kx949aDJ3YMzVLdPdgysaSmkB2s8acaJL7yyEfzCeugB21XhgFztmPuDscYpa6mzy9gg3ngFVPKMbViQrsrYj8RsddZDQJnbf4xq8o1uK5AP1cmGi4x8MxEw2AEdLhcTDgK4Viu.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency