Looking for some help, helping a new member in the Philippines.

Hey everyone!

I wanted to reach out to this community because I need some help, helping a new member on Hive, @mayor-dongkoy, who lives in the Philippines. It all started with getting to know a fellow longboarder who was putting on a longboard race soon, and I wanted to teach him how to use Hive to help him raise funds for his race, and help him grow his longboard community. I believe this is going to bring a lot of new members to Hive, so I feel this is beneficial to us all!

So far it's going well and he's learning, but I need help with one thing: He needs to sign up for a local exchange to sell Hive, but I don't know which ones are available in your country, or which ones are trustable. Can anyone point me in the right direction, or can someone show him?

158176882_448179516501515_4912882071643857324_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency