RE: RE: Question Of The Weekend: Kung may 5,000 pesos ka, saan mo ito gagastusin? | QOTW Last last Week's Winner Announcement
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Kung may 5,000 pesos ka, saan mo ito gagastusin? | QOTW Last last Week's Winner Announcement

RE: Question Of The Weekend: Kung may 5,000 pesos ka, saan mo ito gagastusin? | QOTW Last last Week's Winner Announcement

Hello! Thank you for appreciating my comment in the previous Question. What is HSBI use for and how can I check if how many HSBI are there in my account? Im sorry for asking, I am new here.

Here is my answer for this week Question

If God give me ₱5,000 the first thing I will do is to help my mother for medication and pay our bills

List
₱3,000 for our online loan
₱1500 for my Mom's medication
₱500 for excess money for emergency

You can do more than my list, especially when you don't have any Loans or Bills in the list.

How about you Sir @coolmidwestguy?

Thank you so much!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center