This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Helping a friend 2.2 part 2

CASA SALOME

Sharing the past. This is part 2 of Casa Salome which I shared here @dantrin/helping-a-friend-22. You can book here https://www.facebook.com/casasalome01

I hope you will enjoy all the pictures that I took. I wish you can see it in real life!
We start the day with these delicious breakfast.

Gamimg area.










Pool rules. I just like to take pictures of random things 🤣.













The office!
These are old as me 40-60 years old.



These are different kinds of carriage by cows or horse.

These are old pots that used to store food water etc. it's the refrigerator back in the day.



Cooking area.





Words are in Kapampangan. (Mayan a bie que kongan) Peace be with you, (Mayap a abak) Good morning, (Milabas murin) It's gonna be fine or time will past, (Makanyan mung talaga) That's life, (Kaantabe taya ing Guino) God is with us, (Sik nangan mu ing lub mu) Be confidence, (Mangan tamu) Let's eat, (Malaus ko pu) Come in, (Lumang bale) Old house and (Pasalamat queng aldo aldo) Be grateful everyday.







I hope you enjoy the pictures!

Special thanks to Lala Gonzales and of course to my niece and nephew.

As always God bless you all!