Self Introduction: The Bisayakalog You Would Wanna Know

B612_20211016_080805_836-01.jpeg

Fill your life with adventures, not things, have stories to tell not stuff to show.

A quote that I think would definitely describes me, my personality. Let me share to you how my life goes through this simple Introduction.

Bisayakalog18, is not 18 years old. I hope, but 18 is actually just my favorite number. She is a bisaya which means a Cebuana. I was born in Cebu City, now I am living in Lapu-lapu City which is actually an island here in Cebu. Kalog a tagalog word which means crazy fun. I am a fun person but in a crazy way. But I am still sane. So you don't need to worry.

PSX_20210313_094904.jpg

21-04-18-20-01-32-004_deco.jpg

I love the Philippines so much because I consider my country the most beautiful place in the world. Well that is maybe I haven't been outside the Philippines. But even if I would, I'd still consider my country the best.

PSX_20210313_100649.jpg

FB_IMG_1634354564897.jpg

FB_IMG_1634354555225.jpg

I also take time to do charity events which I am very active with, during my available time, together with my co teachers we do feeding programs and giving of groceries to less fortunate. I also joined coastal clean up and mangrove planting. I consider that giving and sharing what I have even not much is something I could teach the young, it isn't necessary to give a lot but as long as it is heartily given that's all that matters.

Joining here wouldn't be possible without the help of @olivia08 and sir @romskie for extending help so I could start here. I honestly didn't know anything about hive. I am clueless and just thought of joining the platform. But I am very much interested to learning new things. I enjoy writing and making friends which I think something I can find here. I have been writing post through steemit since 2018. But wasn't really active and lost my account. Just recently I joined steemit again and did some post in that platform. I am not sure if how steemit works would be the same here but I hope the people here would guide me so I could adjust and learn.

I do painting as a past time, specially when I am emotionally down. I love to travel and eat different kinds of food from the places I go. But recently because of the pandemic I couldn't travel much.


I am a public school teacher and a mom. I guess if I will be making my posts here I would want to share about teaching and motherhood. Being a working mom ang juggling all the things I need to do isn't easy. Especially this time, the pandemic has really heighten our job , from the making of modules, distributing and retrieving of answer sheets.

My life isn't that wonderful, sometimes I doubt myself and make mistakes. But it's me, I will continue to be imperfect and do a lot of mistakes. But, I will surely be that person who learns and becomes better after every mistake.

Thank you for dropping by, this is @bisayakalog. 😘

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency