A sea change

Man this guy is really giving the motion to the ocean for me to go back to my tropical paradise roots.

Becoming Filipino

The adventures this guy is having there is do motivational for me to get my life from here and move there.

A little about myself. I have been in Australia since I was 11 years old. I am now 44. I can say I grew up here. But, I have never left my home town of Toledo. Leaving this place was not hard for me since I was still a child when it happened. My mum and dad moved back there to retire. Although she is currently here at the moment since she cant leave the country due to Covid19.

A small snippet. It's who I am. This Canadian is brave he has travelled the whole of Philippines I think. Adventuring. With friends. Visiting places rarely explored both by locals and foreigners . There is a certain longing I get when I watch his videos. And I watch them daily. I think I visit YouTube just so that I can consume their video blogs. Anticipating. Where will he take me today. It does not disappoint. Even when he is just hanging by his place he is staying it still gives me the impetuous to go there and live it myself.

Peace Park

20190425_181736.jpg

In Toledo this is where you find bbq to your hearts content. I miss it. The ability to just enjoy food and beer. With enough wishing I am afraid I might just end up back there.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency