This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Random thoughts.

Ok guys hope you are all having a great Saturday. I am currently in Manila this weekend for just a few days. Here to spend time with my sister and her friends and also to see some friends of mine.

I was just looking at the price of crypto in the past few days and I am getting excited since the price are going down and this means I can play around for a bit to get some BTC for cheap. Of course I don't want to spend too much money on it so I am strictly getting some in small drips and drabs.

One of the reasons I think why the price is going down is the sell of of a large portion of BTC by the German government which I read on one of those headlines I sometimes get randomly.

I know there are great price actions in the next few weeks is the fact I am getting spammed with invites in Whatsapp and Discord by random crypto groups. Adding me without my knowledge and just giving me a surprise when I open the apps in question.

Of course I quickly exit these groups and report them as I did not seek these groups out and only really enter groups I have prior knowledge I am going to join or at least there is a formal hand shake by someone wishing for me to join them.

Any way this will be short since I just wanted to jot some things in here to keep a timestamp of what I am doing.

Laters!

break page.png

Thanks for your time

If you enjoy my posts, and would like to support me with more than an upvote, thank you very much, see my links below.


Browse merch here,

and here.


Click Image

Geomining to a better future referral link if you decide to support me

Click Image

bitcoin public wallet.png

Click Image

Shameless referral link to space game

image.png
Drop in say hello.

My post favourite, by me.



Activate your limitless you.