#BeerSaturday in the jungle

WhatsApp Image 20210122 at 22.44.46.jpeg
Last month on a very sunny day, I woke up and my brother came smiling into my room and said that he would surprise me! I was really excited because his surprises always put the biggest smile on my face. He told me to take a quick shower and wear the pretty sunflower yellow summer dress. After I was dressed, my cousins, Galli and Leo came by and without saying a word, they dragged me into the car, which my brother was already sitting in. We took off and as we started driving through the city, the buildings dispers into a green landscape. The air conditioning was turned off and the windows were rolled down, fresh air flowing in, from a distance we could see the cows and buffalos grazing and mooing in the countryside. At one point my cousin Gali started mooing along with them, which sent Leo, my brother and me into a fit of laughter🤣

WhatsApp Image 20210122 at 22.38.51 1.jpeg
After seeing the farm animals, I realized we were going to "Tapsey" .
My heart was filled with joy!!!
My brother pulled into the parking lot of the last store on the way to our usual spot. He and Leo went into the store while Gali took out an enormous icebox. The smiling pair of cousins wandered out of the store, my brother with two crates of HEINEKEN and Leo with a view packs of ice. We all reached for a bottle of heineken, except for my brother, who was driving. While my brother was driving and we went further into the rainforest, I chugged my beer. When we reached our final destination, I ran towards the clear brown water of the creek and changed into the dazzling emerald green swimsuit my brother had just handed me. Before I could jump into the cool water, Gali stopped me and gave me another bottle of heineken. Taking a sip of my cold beer, I embraced the bright blue sky and the luscious trees.

WhatsApp Image 20210122 at 22.38.51.jpeg

This was the best surprise my brother could give me: There is nothing more relaxing than a #BeerSaturday with your loved ones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency