My experience with beer

Hello guys and welcome to my blog this is my first time blogging in this community and I would love to share with you guys my experience with beer .
It was my freind birthday party and she invited me to come join her and celebrate it so I went ,the table was all set and everyone was vibing to the cool music in the atmosphere and I requested for a bottle of beer 🍺 (Trophy)and I started drinking it like water little did I know that something huge was coming to me ,my friends kept on telling me to take it easy but I told them not to worry that it won’t get me high ,after a few minutes I started seeing things a blurry way but I comforted myself so my friends won’t notice it .

I was caught up in the jovial atmosphere,I found myself reaching for another beer without much consideration.the flavors blended together in a haze as night wore on and before I could realize what was happening the environment began to spin gently in my eyes .

Due to the effects of the beer I took I felt a wave of euphoria wash over me that was accompanied by a newfound sense of

I started vibing with my friends we shared stories from the bad and the good ones and reveled in the freedom of the moment.
But as the night started drawing closer I couldn’t walk properly,the full force of the beer hit me like freight train .despite my best efforts to hold it still and behave well I couldn’t deny the fact that I was drunk.i drew up in my friends car on our way home and it’s really a shameful act .they kept on telling me how I warned not to drink so much beer but I did not listen now look where it has gotten me into .

Thinking on the experience later ,I realized the importance of pacing myself and being mindful of the limit of drinking beer.while I was happy that night at the beginning and later became sad it served as a reminder to drink beer responsibly and always take care of yourself and those around you .
This #beersaturday week and I would love to invite @preciousgold to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.


Images from canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency