Beer on Saturdays is for relaxing and working to your heart's content.

It's Saturday and the beer knows it, this is what I usually tell myself every weekend when this day arrives, since, after sharing with family, spending the day with them having lunch and going out if it is to our liking, what I do at the end of the afternoon, is to relax a little in the company of a few good beers, although, not every Saturday I drink "Beer" when I usually work, I like to drink it when I create content and prepare for what is my routine for the following week, as I watch the financial markets and plan what will be my operative before starting a new week, so, for this, a good beer or several, never hurt.

Now, as you can see in the picture, my favorite beer is the one they call "Polar Pilsen", also nicknamed "Polarcita" or as many colloquially call it in my region ( A Black), for me this is one of the best beers that exist in Venezuela; and although I know that there are much better and I have tried a great variety the truth, being most of them international, but, speaking of those that are produced here in my country, in my opinion " The Black" is the best.

For me its taste is particularly better than the rest of the local beers and talking about my history with this "Polarcita", it goes back several years ago in which I have spent incredible moments, those moments accompanied by a beer with my family, an afternoon with my "Wife", sharing with friends, traveling to the beach, or a moment like the one I mentioned before, where I am just relaxing at home drinking a few beers while I write valuable content for the blockchain and plan my trading week.

An Anecdote

Something curious, is that when I started drinking beer I was very young, maybe I was about 17 or 18 years old; And although I was old enough to start experimenting, maybe it was too early, but I really do not regret the moments I lived with a good beer, friends and a dance floor that could not miss, and yes, I am a good dancer, however, when I started drinking beer, I really drank too much, I was very young and my body tolerated alcohol without problems, although eye, does not mean that now I am very old, the truth is that I am not even 32 years old, but, they were some very fun times.

Currently, I only drink on special occasions, moments that I already mentioned at the beginning, which are; sharing with family and friends; However, something I should also add, is that it is very hot in my country at the moment, I am not in such a hot area so to speak, because I live in the city of "Caracas", but during the day if it is getting quite hot, now compared to the nights, these high temperatures are calmed and it is much cooler, so many times I usually drink a beer without having a special occasion before, this helps me to cool down.

PD: In that last image you can see another beer that I like very much and that from time to time I also drink, I particularly like red wine with a little lemon; and this beer has both, in fact, in its name, besides being called "Caroreña", it says "Tinto de Verano", name that is usually given to the combination of "Wine" with lemon.

This is #BeerSaturday week and I would like to invite @the01crow to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency