BEERSATURDAY 371: HANDWERK PILSEN, LAGER AND IPA BEERS / BEERSATURDAY 371: CERVEJAS PILSEN, LAGER E IPA HANDWERK (EN/PT)

|EN|

Hello fellow beer lovers, visiting Paraíba, I finally found a place in João Pessoa that sells craft beer. I'm addicted to these beers, I'm outraged by how difficult it is to buy some in the city where I live. @duskobgd I finally found a craft beer for a post. My #beersaturday is saturated with conventional beers.

I was visiting the Cabo Branco waterfront, whenever I saw a bar or kiosk, I asked if they had craft beers. At the kiosk in front of the famous cuscuz bar, I found these wonders of nature: HANDWERK BEERS in the Pilsen, Lager and IPA varieties.

Stopping for a tasting became a must.

The panoramic view of the entire night beach was the big difference and the waiter's attitude surprised me. He gave a historical lesson on Handwerk beers, mentioned the characteristics of the three varieties, and explained that there was a specific type of glass for tasting. I ordered 3 bottles, I was getting anxious. The price of the bottle was R$13.00.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Handwerk is a Brazilian craft beer with characteristics of German culture. Its brewery is located in the city of Ibirama, Santa catarina, in a century-old building. It is a high-quality beer produced with imported products, has no preservatives, and stands out for its aromas, flavors and quality. It has a wide variety of beers that are sold and distributed to various locations in Brazil and around the world. Due to its quality content, it has received several awards related to quality and flavor. Among all the varieties, I had the pleasure of tasting the pilsner, lager and IPA.

HANDWERK PILSEN

OVERALL RATING 3.6
AROMA 7/10
APPERANCE 3/5
FLAVOR 14/20
FEEL 4/5
COMPLETE 8/10


HANDWERK LAGER

OVERALL RATING 3.8
AROMA 8/10
APPERANCE 3/5
FLAVOR 16/20
FEEL 4/5
COMPLETE 8/10


HANDWERK IPA

OVERALL RATING 4.1
AROMA 7/10
APPERANCE 4/5
FLAVOR 18/20
FEEL 4/5
SET 8/10

FINAL COMMENTS

Between one beer and another, I had a little water, I wanted to be impartial in the tasting details. Even though I have a soft spot for Pilsen beers, it was the IPA that impressed me, it is golden with a cloudy hue, has a fruity aroma with hints of orange, its foam is consistent and has a good length. Regarding the flavor, I can say that it has a slight i like caramel and the hops are citrusy. Its bitterness enchanted me, it is a mix of sensations, it is smooth, fruity and with a small dry detail at the end. I wanted to talk about the other variations, but this was the one that seduced me, it was delicious. The waiter knew how to conduct the sequence of beers, he saved the best for last.

NOTE: I was delighted with the care of the waiters, specific glasses for each beer, the shape enriches the flavor. When I stop to think about it, I drink beer in every glass at home, I need to buy a glass for pilsner.

This is #BeerSaturday week and I would like to invite @lobaobh to write a post in any language about beer with at least 3 pictures.

All the content, pics and editions are of my authorship.

|PT|

Olá amigos cervejeiros, de visita à Paraíba, finalmente encontrei um lugar em João Pessoa que vende cerveja artesanal. Sou viciado nessas cervejas, estou indignado com a dificuldade de comprar algumas na cidade onde moro. @duskobgd Finalmente encontrei uma cerveja artesanal para um post. Meu #beersaturday está saturado de cervejas convencionais.

Estava visitando a orla de Cabo Branco, sempre que via um bar ou quiosque, perguntava se tinham cervejas artesanais. No quiosque em frente ao famoso bar cuscuz, encontrei essas maravilhas da natureza: CERVEJAS PILSEN, LAGER e IPA HANDWERK.

Parar para uma degustação virou obrigação.

A vista panorâmica de toda a praia noturna foi o grande diferencial e a atitude do garçom me surpreendeu. Ele deu uma aula histórica sobre as cervejas Handwerk, mencionou as características das três variedades e explicou que havia um tipo específico de copo para degustação. Pedi 3 garrafas, estava ficando ansioso. O preço da garrafa era R$ 13,00.

INFORMAÇÕES GERAIS

A Handwerk é uma cerveja artesanal brasileira com características da cultura alemã. Sua cervejaria fica na cidade de Ibirama, Santa Catarina, em um prédio centenário. É uma cerveja de alta qualidade, produzida com produtos importados, não possui conservantes e se destaca pelos aromas, sabores e qualidade. Possui uma grande variedade de cervejas que são vendidas e distribuídas para vários locais do Brasil e do mundo. Devido ao seu teor de qualidade, recebeu vários prêmios relacionados à qualidade e sabor. Dentre todas as variedades, tive o prazer de provar a pilsen, lager e IPA.

HANDWERK PILSEN

CLASSIFICAÇÃO GERAL 3,6
AROMA 7/10
APARÊNCIA 3/5
SABOR 14/20
SENSAÇÃO 4/5
COMPLETO 8/10


HANDWERK LAGER

CLASSIFICAÇÃO GERAL 3,8
AROMA 8/10
APARÊNCIA 3/5
SABOR 16/20
SENSAÇÃO 4/5
COMPLETO 8/10


HANDWERK IPA

CLASSIFICAÇÃO GERAL 4,1
AROMA 7/10
APARÊNCIA 4/5
SABOR 18/20
SENSAÇÃO 4/5
CONJUNTO 8/10

COMENTÁRIOS FINAIS

Entre uma cerveja e outra, tomei um pouco de água, queria ser imparcial nos detalhes da degustação. Mesmo tendo uma queda por cervejas Pilsen, foi a IPA que me impressionou, ela é dourada com tonalidade turva, tem aroma frutado com toques de laranja, sua espuma é consistente e tem boa duração. Sobre o sabor, posso dizer que tem um leve gosto de caramelo e os lúpulos são cítricos. Seu amargor me encantou, é uma mistura de sensações, é suave, frutada e com um pequeno detalhe seco no final. Queria falar das outras variações, mas essa foi a que me seduziu, estava uma delícia. O garçom soube conduzir a sequência de cervejas, guardou o melhor para o final.

OBS: Fiquei encantado com o cuidado dos garçons, copos específicos para cada cerveja, o formato enriquece o sabor. Quando paro para pensar, tomo cerveja em todos os copos em casa, preciso comprar um copo para pilsen.

Esta é a semana do #BeerSaturday e eu gostaria de convidar @lobaobh a escrever um post em qualquer idioma sobre cerveja com pelo menos 3 fotos.

Todo o conteúdo, fotos e edições são de minha autoria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency