The Taste Of Guinness Stout Is Treasure ~ Indoors On A Saturday Morning;

Today is Saturday, one strenuous fact about saturdays is you get to do some sanitation, cleaning up your environment a bit.

I was going through some old stack of load at the bottom of my staircase where I keep all the unused stuff, and voila I found this leftover bottle of beer just lying down.

The fun part about beer is it really takes long before it's all worn out, just that the bottle looks a little bit old and cranking, probably because it has stayed there for some Time.

I was just wondering how it got there when I remembered hubby had some friends visiting some months back, got some bottles of beer to entertain them, probably he didn't notice this one was still in when he packed the Empty bottles downstairs or maybe he did and just forgot all about it.



Oh well guess I was lucky enough to find a treasure this morning. Without wasting time I decided to pop it open so as to get a feel of the weekend vibe in my apartment.

One thing I love about Guinness Stout is, it has this excellent bitter taste similar to herbs, alot of folks however take stout because they feel its medicinal and cures a lot of illness. but for me I just drink it because of the taste.

I can go with just a medium size bottle, not more than or less than. It might be more fun though if I've got some meat to top this up my taste bud, but I wanted to enjoy it to my satisfaction before hubby gets home and ruins the vibe, so probably no need to satisfy my cravings.

Well it's a good thing I started my Saturday morning with a bottle of beer, I'll probably end it with some nap if need be.





I enjoyed every sip all the way, every taste was wonderful. Maybe sometime you should have a taste of stout to see what I am talking about. But till then enjoy the rest of your Saturday.

Original content by the author.

Resources: App: Images are all mine, taken with with my
📷 Tecno camon 16s Smartphone

✿ All Rights Reserved || © @fredaig 2023 ✿

💌 Discord: FredaIG

Twitter(X): @FredaIG_INLEO

Facebook: Freda IG


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency