Beer Diary - Beer & Drawing

[日本語は後半にあります]

I'm participating in The #BeerSaturday Challenge - Week 365.
Thanks @detlev for hosting the fun event every week!

⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎

I’ve stopped drawing for various reasons, especially because my eyesight worsened and I struggled to get used to reading glasses, I suffered from eye strain and headaches, so I avoided drawing for a while.
However, I've recently gotten used to my reading glasses, and it's become more comfortable to wear them, so I decided to draw again!

A few days ago, I draw Brown Tabby Nyanmonite.
Now, I'm drawing Mango.
And as the amount of desk work increases, so does this... haha

I enjoy having a drink while working on tasks like preparing meals, blogging, and drawing. I used to drink wine, but I usually got too drunk, so I quit, haha.
The beer is great! It’s light and my work goes smoothly while listening to my favourite music.
My recent favourite artist is "Natori”.

Today's beer is Grolsch Premium Pilsner. It’s a Dutch beer.
I don't drink enough beer to buy them in cases or even in packs, so I buy single cans. However, the selection of single cans is limited, and they are mostly tall cans, and they are a bit expensive (per one can of beer) comparing to buying in case or pack.
Today, I found a nearby store with a better variety of single cans. I bought one of the cheapest single can beer. It is a $3.65 of happiness…lol

It is clean and crisp and it has just the right amount of bitterness. This is just what I wanted! It was cold today, but I enjoyed the well-chilled beer. It was delicious, and I made good progress on my drawing as well!

And that was for this week's Beer Saturday.

Have a wonderful day!


🍺🍺🍺


[Japanese]

BeerSaturdayに参加します。

The #BeerSaturday Challenge - Week 365
@detlevさん、毎週楽しいイベント開催ありがとうございます。

⭐︎⭐︎⭐︎

いろんな理由で…特に、どんどん視力が悪くなって老眼鏡に慣れず、眼精疲労と頭痛が酷かったので…絵を描くことを避けていました。最近になって、視力が落ち着いたのでしょうか…老眼鏡にも慣れて、メガネをかけていた方が楽になってきたので、お絵描きを再開しました。
数日前に きじとらニャンモナイト を描きました。
今はマンゴー を描いています。
そして、デスクでの作業が増えるとこちらの量も増える…笑

ご飯の用意、ブログ、お絵描き…など作業をしながらお酒を飲むのが好きな私。以前はワインを飲みながらでしたが、だいたい酔い潰れるのでやめました、笑
ビールはいいですね!大好きな音楽を聴きながら作業がサクサク進みます。
最近おすすめのアーティストは “なとり“です。 機会があったらぜひ聴いてみてください!

本日のビールは Grolsch (グロールシュ) のプレミアムピルスナー…オランダのビールです。

私はケースで買うほどビールを飲まないので!「ケースで買った方が安いからケースで買え!」…とボスに言われますが、それではかえって高くつくでしょ!まったく…ボスときたら、どのビールが一本あたり&1%アルコールあたり一番安いかExcelでデータ出してるんです。疲れる…ヒマ人め…
シングル缶だと種類が限られ、サイズもロング缶ばかりなんですけどね。ケースや6缶パック、4缶パックで買ってもそんなに飲まないですし。もったいない!
今日は、近所でシングル缶の種類がわりと豊富なお店を見つけました。その中で一番安いビールを買ってきました。3ドル65セントの幸せなり…

お味はおっさんビールです。普通のおっさんビールが飲みたかったんです。
今日はお天気が悪くて寒かったのですが、キンキンに冷やしていただきました。美味しかったです。そしてお絵描きも進みました。

ということで、今週のBeerSaturdayでした。
皆さんよい一日を!

☆☆☆

That’s all for today.

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

6478012C-5D7F-4B39-8D8B-6108FC5EE806.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency