My Craft Beer Story 馃嵒 ENG | ESP

Hi @beerlover this is my first post in this community I found thanks to the post "My new beetle" from @detlev this post I loved it because I have always liked the beetles are beautiful, I remembered that my grandmother had and an exhibition I visited volkswagen after a week of craft beer workshop.

Hola @beerlover est谩 es mi primera publicaci贸n en esta comunidad que encontr茅 gracias a la publicaci贸n "Mi nuevo escarabajo" de @detlev est谩 publicaci贸n me encanto pues siempre me han gustado los escarabajos son hermosos, recorde que mi abuela ten铆a y una exposici贸n que visite de volkswagen luego de una semana de taller de cerveza artesanal.

20180610_155148.jpg

I am from Venezuela and today I will talk about how I became passionate about craft beer. I have always seen the crisis as an opportunity because I am a positive person and I turn all circumstances around, every experience has a lesson and opportunity.

As a result of the economic crisis we have had different moments between 2015 to 2018 we lived a strong stage of shortages and hoarding all items from food, medicines, toiletries to liquor disappeared, but in the midst of this good things emerged we have reinvented ourselves, new Venezuelan companies were born to respond to the needs of the people, entrepreneurs who risked investing in the midst of a crisis among them arose the production of craft beer.

Soy de Venezuela y hoy les hablar茅 de como llegu茅 a ser una apasionada por la cerveza artesanal. Siempre he visto a las crisis como oportunidad ya que soy un persona positiva y le doy la vuelta a toda las circunstancias, todo experiencia tiene una ense帽anza y oportunidad.

A ra铆z de las crisis econ贸mica hemos tenido diferentes momento entre el 2015 al 2018 vivimos una fuertes etapa de escases y acaparamiento todos los rubros desde alimentos, medicamentos, art铆culos de aseo personal hasta licores desaparecieron, pero en medio de esto surgieron buenas cosas nos hemos reinventado, nacieron nuevas empresas venezolanas para dar respuesta a las necesidades de la gente, emprendedores que se arriesgaron a invertir en medio de una crisis entre ellas surgi贸 la producci贸n de cerveza artesanal.

20180610_112833.jpg

IMG_20210402_214746.jpg

A great friend invited me to visit the craft beer workshop with @cerveza_mapache (Instagram) to start together and create a beer brand.

For me it was great to know and be part of the beer production process, since then I have more passion for it, especially for craft beers. Knowing the great difference of beer made in a craft way with dedication, with quality ingredients, with all the love, care and dedication that you have to give to have a quality beer vs. beer made in an industrialized way, this experience made me value craft beer more.

Since then I became a fan of craft beers.

The feeling of satisfaction of drinking a beer made by ourselves is really great.

Un gran amigo me invito a visitar el taller de cerveza artesanal con @cerveza_mapache (Intagram) para emprender juntos y crear una marca de cerveza.

Para m铆 fue grandioso conocer y ser parte del proceso de producci贸n de la cerveza, desde entonces tengo mayor pasi贸n por ella, sobre todo por las cervezas artesanales. Conocer la gran diferencia de la cerveza hecha de manera artesanal con dedicaci贸n, con ingredientes de calidad, con todo el amor, cuidado y dedicaci贸n que hay que dar para tener una cerveza de calidad vs la cerveza hecha de manera industrializada, est谩 experiencia hizo qu茅 valorar谩 m谩s la cerveza artesanal.

Desde all铆 me convert铆 en una fan谩tica de las cervezas artesanales.

La sensaci贸n de satisfacci贸n de tomar una cerveza hecha por nosotros mismos es realmente grandioso

20180515_172317.jpg

020180610_155119.jpg

To end this fabulous week we went to enjoy a volkswagen exhibition.

Para terminar esto fabulosa semana nos fuimos a disfrutar de un exposici贸n de volkswagen.

20180610_164811.jpg

20180610_164738.jpg

20180610_164754.jpg


I hope where you are, you are enjoying a good beer. 馃嵑


Espero que d贸nde, est茅n este disfrutando de una buena cerveza. 馃嵑


Kiss Hive Lovers 鉂わ笍 Besos Hive Lovers


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency