This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Beer content !! Collection of my beer times.

Have a blessed day to all Hive friends. All my friends Friends, I wish you to pass each day with good health and happiness. I haven't posted on hive in a few days. Today, I have some time, so I wrote again.

Today's topic is a collection of beer time. I'll share some of my free time drinking beer. This is not always the case. Occasional drinking. These days there is a lot of work, so it's time to take a break.

Last Sunday, I arrived at the Olala beer shop located on Kanpan Road in Mawlamyine. The shop is neat and comfortable to sit in. I used to visit often, but now I haven't visited due to the financial situation. Today I arrived once again.

We also ordered a few appetizers to go with the beer, which were some easy to eat steaks. Grills are quick, easy, and inexpensive. I have 2 grilled okra. 2 roasted potatoes We ordered 2 grilled quail eggs and a corn fritters. After a while while we were talking and eating, the girl suggested that we order some more meat, so we ordered a green shrimp salad. I think this dish is a bit expensive. I only drank 3 beers and came back after a while. At the shop, I had to pay about 30,000, so it was time to go home.

When I got back from the store, I took a break and was not happy to sleep, so I bought 3 long cans of LEO BEER, a type of beer made in Thailand, and drank it with my friends. Luckily, I won 500 kyats of Burmese money from the sunflower seed sale today. This is written for my Beer content, and I apologize for writing in this way when the political situation is unstable. But I wanted to write a post for the beer community, so I wrote it.

@callmemaungthan

29 Nov . 2022