This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Caturday on Saturday

IMG_5762.jpeg

If you ask me and my cats who is the boss of the house, the answer will be diametrically opposite. I think it's me, while cats are sincerely sure that I'm their pet.

That's why my cats always carefully control everything I do in the house or in the garden. It seems that they don't trust me too much, and sometimes you can see from their appearance that they doubt my mental abilities at all. They can be understood, because during all the time we live together I have not been able to catch a single mouse.

Today the cats and I dismantled the aviary in the room. I used to make it for my parrots. But times have changed and so far I don't plan to take these birds anymore. Fairy the cat kept an eye on me. I think she was afraid that I would do something wrong, such as a hole in the wall or the floor.

IMG_5763.jpeg